Alan Reichenthal
Alan Reichenthal at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Alan Reichenthal | Page 2

Client Advisor

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

I’ve had a love for all things automotive from a very young age. My father was a car enthusiast and had fostered my passion with some great cars while I was growing up, including a 1967 Mustang. We would go to Lime Rock Park in Connecticut for the historic races every year and sit on the hill in front of “Big Bend”, where I got to watch the likes of Paul Newman, Peter Gregg, Sam Posey and John Fitch. Since entering driving age, I have always tried to have something interesting. Starting with a 1988 Honda Civic Si, with many Audis afterwards. I enjoy Lamborghini, Porsche, Audi and anything exotic. I’ve been with Gaswerks Garage since the beginning and look forward to assisting in the purchase of one of our classics or taking on a full project car. Being around these cars is a dream job for me and I wake up excited to go to work every single day!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Alan Reichenthal

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive, quick and friendly service. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff here to purchase a vehicle. More

by JOHNNY37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deniz Maden

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Lamborghini of Paramus and specially with Alan. Overall great experience More

by sessa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan is the quintessential professional. Eddie too is fantastic. A great overall experience. Thrilled you. More

by SETHW13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did what they said! And today for people to do what they say they’re going to do it’s rare! More

by JOHNGENTILE44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was fantastic. The experience at this dealership is always as positive as the environment. Highly recommended. More

by LS Motorsports
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of service and integrity was outstanding! Tony and Angel took their time, explained all work and how it was done. I asked many questions and they were all answered. Thank you Gentlemen! More

by k9marty211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Angel Hernandez , Tony Paparatto

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful selection and fantastic sales and service staff! I'm definitely recommending this dealership to my peers!! More

by TOMMYKIM09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service from Alan, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Got my new 2021 Blue Eleos Urus and could not be happier! And recommended a friend who also purchased a 2021 Urus. More

by DANIEL@CLEARSTONEGP.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan is an upbeat, wonderful salesperson. He greeted us warmly and we immediately knew we would be in good hands. Alan make the car buying experience comfortable, as well as exciting. Every step of the way More

by jdennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Alan Reichenthal is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with when looking for my Huracan. He knows the product extremely well and helped me More

by ses
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lamborghini Paramus responded

ses, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Alan helped you with your recent Huracan purchase and met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business. DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1993 Land Rover Defender car
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1988 BMW M3 car
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2020 Audi A8 car, priced at $63,250
2020 Audi A8
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $68,595
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive