About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Toti.
Alan Toti
Alan  Toti, General Sales Manager, Hyundai Of Newport
5.0

Alan Toti

General Sales Manager

Hyundai Of Newport

1133 West Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Alan Toti

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newport Hyundai"

- chuckdore Verified Customer

We have bought several cars from this dealer over the years. Honest, professional and an overall pleasure to do business with. We will definitely be back for another Hyundai in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Soccio

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

On behalf us all of us at Hyundai of Newport, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ed Soccio. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- judy1489 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier, the staff is very welcoming and make you feel like your part of their family. They have an outstanding team from sales to service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Spanos , Finance women was also very nice!

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

On behalf us all of us at Hyundai of Newport, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Sandy Spanos. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you very much and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Sales team"

- camil67979 Verified Customer

Honest and direct. The sales team worked together to make my car buying experience non stressful. I had to pick up the car 2 weeks earlier than expected and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Slater, Rohan Webster

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- cashroom Verified Customer

Found everything great with this dealership. I would give a good review to anyone that I know who would be interested in buying a hyundai from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Soccio

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Ed Soccio. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Thank you and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ioniq"

- t_guldemond Verified Customer

The sales staff provided me with options to meet my requests. After the test drive, I decided on my car and they found the color I wanted. The financing was easy, painless. It was a pleasure overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rohan Webster

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Rohan and Alan helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you very much! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- tishellea Verified Customer

Everything was so awesome I'm so happy I chose this dealership awesome awesome. The employee's here are very nice. I found the car I wanted and I am very happy. Thank you Hyundai for making it a easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rohan Webster , Leah

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. Thank you very much, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Greg Slater Hyundai of Newport

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Elantra"

- moiragmaloney Verified Customer

Excellent dealership! We will always return for service and purchases when needed! Would love to see more oil change opportunities on weekends when needed! I do not like word minimum reviews!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Spanos

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Hearing that you had “Excellent” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.."

- max5 Verified Customer

Alan and Rohan were a pleasure to work with.. There was no hassle, we came to an agreement easily and I was completely satisfied. I have never had an easier delivery in all my years.. The financial end was done quickly and pleasurable..Great Company because of the people working there. The only thing better than the new Genesis was the service i received from the sales and finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Spanos, Rohan Webster

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport. It is wonderful to hear that Rohan and Alan were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Pam Limoges

Jon Narcessian and his staff went above and beyond to create a great car buying experience for me. No stress or haggling, just straight talk and bottom line pricing. I literally received red carpet treatment. My mother and sister also purchased cars from Hyundai of Newport, and they too received the same red carpet treatment. I highly recommend Hyundai of Newport. I'll go no where else from now on! Thank you Jon! I love my new Genesis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- renfrew1 Verified Customer

Friendly staff that makes it their goal to send customers on their way happy with an excellent Hyundai car that can be brought back for routine maintenance without a hassle or wait in getting an appointment. A real pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Spanos

Oct 14, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Sandy Spanos and Alan Toti. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope you are enjoying your new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,555

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,619

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,935

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,690

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,275

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$22,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,550