Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Saunders.
Albert Saunders
Albert Saunders at Parks Chevrolet Kernersville
5.0

Albert Saunders

Sales

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

615 NC-66
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact Me

I am also a Full-time Pastor i Love helping people in achieving their goals.I love working at Parks Chevrolet because we do whatever it takes to make our customer happy.Because everybody is somebody special at Parks Chevrolet.I am also a Credit Repair Agent .If you need help in improving your credit score to purchase your next dream vehicle.I may be able to help.Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Building solid client relationships to reach sales goals.Professional Presenter,Training Leaders how to be positive.Well trained in product knowledge.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Albert Saunders

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Bella

Albert Saunders, Lisa Frosting sakes and Michael Edwards in Service, provided me with excellent customer service. I will consider Parks Chevrolet when I’m ready to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Frost

Oct 31, 2019

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. Your agent/sales person a pro"

- tomg

I would refer anyone to to Parks. Your agent/salesperson was professional and very helpful in his dealings with me. Would recommend Albert as the MAN to see in a person wanting to buy new/used vehicle. As I walked the halls and sat waiting for paperwork to be completed, seemed everyone associated with the dealership was friendly and engaging despite the fact I dooned a giants/49 er apparel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marla Allen , finance person

Oct 28, 2019

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Thank you for this great review of your experience at Parks with Albert. We are so glad to hear that it was a good one!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Patty H

Albert was so nice. Working with us at the end of the day. Got into the car we chose. No hassle no pressure. I would recommend Parks Chevrolet and I would definitely recommend Albert as a salesman. Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Adams , A.K Arafa

Apr 08, 2019

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Patty, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We love hearing about these experiences. We appreciate your recommendation and review! Thank you for choosing Parks!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove down from Indiana to purchase!"

- Indiana Customer

My wife and I had been looking for 18 months for a good, used Chevrolet 3500 pick-up. Trying to find one in good shape, low miles and with features that you want is a bit daunting in the specific market we were choosing. After finding one that was pretty close to having the features we wanted at Parks Chevrolet in Kernersville NC, we called and spoke with both Chris S. and Albert S. They were great to work with, over the phone and emails. We drove down from IN to test drive the unit and they made us feel right at home! A few days later, after working with Albert S. and Miss. Jessie P. we came to an agreement, drove down and purchased. A great staff, answered all our concerns and went beyond what was expected of them. Thanks Albert, Jessie and Bryant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stubblefield , Jessie Perez and Bryant Vinson

Feb 20, 2019

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Thank you for choosing us, and for trusting us to help you with your purchase. We are always happy to get such a positive review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do stand by their word"

- cWalker

General Manager Larry Phelps has heard my issues, and resolved the issues, with prompt professional, kindness, and curtesy. I am extremely pleased with outcome from this dealership and standing by their products and word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Phelps, Terri Hardy, James Farsaci

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales review at Parks Chevrolet "

- Jbeaman

Albert Saunders was great he catered my every need and answered every question. He even stuck it out through the lengthy process of test driving multiple Silverado’s on a hot day. Thanks Albert for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t plan on purchasing but Left Incredibly Happy"

- Jessayeedunlap

Staff was Helpful, Informative, gave me many options. I’m very pleased w/ my 2016 Chevy Silverado. Originally I walked in not thinking I was going to purchase a Truck, but they helped me find the right one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Robert

Very easy experience. We were looking to trade in a SUV and the staff at the dealership was fantastic. Very communicative and quick to respond to our questions. Definitely an upgrade from past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Carson, Todd McGee

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade-in"

- Carfancier

I traded my 2016 Chrevrolet Camaro for a 2010 Lexus RX350 because I needed a vehicle more suitable for hauling. I was assisted in the transaction by Albert Saunders in sales and Todd McGee in the financial office. Both were very pleasant and professional! Parks Chevrolet had a good selection of used vehicles and I found our car on their website along with some other good possibilities. All in all, an easy and agreeable transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McGee

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience "

- Penny

We love our 2012 Tahoe. Albert was our salesman and he was great. He helped us and was patient with us because we mostly communicated over the phone. Would definitely consider buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (700 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,524

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,524

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $37,225

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,225

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,524

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,524

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,989

2017 Chevrolet Express

$29,989

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,989

2017 Chevrolet Express

$29,989

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,989

2017 Chevrolet Express

$29,989

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $37,959

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,959

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,549

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,549