Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alberto Conde.
Alberto Conde
Alberto Conde at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Alberto Conde

Sales Specialist

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

I have been in sales for over twenty years and understand and strive to make sure you get exactly what your looking for and always leave with a smile. I speak both english and spanish from NY originally married 35 year have two son and 3 grandsons. I am also a worship leader in The Faith Center .

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Alberto Conde

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro was great and super helpful, if I ever buy other..."

- Martin

Alvaro was great and super helpful, if I ever buy other vehicle I will back to look for Alberto Conde he is the best. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience working with Mr.Conde! Helpful and..."

- conniekushch

Very good experience working with Mr.Conde! Helpful and knowledgeable ! Many thanks! Very patient and spent time explaining all information. I would Highly recommend and return !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al made the process very easy! Great communication! He..."

- Melskora

Al made the process very easy! Great communication! He helped us every step of the way. I would recommend Al for your car shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality and customer care. The whole process of..."

- Ezechieljean

Great hospitality and customer care. The whole process of purchasing the care went smooth and the employees/ sales agent made sure I got everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Mushnitski

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough about how great the team is at..."

- kevin109j

Can’t say enough about how great the team is at Schumacher in Delray. They are friendly, honest and more importantly truly care about their customers experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto Conde es un excelente vendedor ..Calidad humana..."

- Silvio123

Alberto Conde es un excelente vendedor .. Calidad humana , conocimiento del producto , amable respetuoso muy profesional , Yo en mi compañía lo consideria para un un puesto de liderazgo. Silvio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto made the process so easy. My goal was to leave..."

- Jaszij

Alberto made the process so easy. My goal was to leave today with a car and Alberto helped me reach that goal. The entire team was so kind and explained everything to me. Schumacher has gained a customer for life. If you are in the market to buy you won’t go wrong at Schumacher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shirley

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto went out of his way to make me comfortable. He is..."

- patriciolanas

Alberto went out of his way to make me comfortable. He is the main reason I stuck with it. I can’t get current pics of the vehicle, & with the exception of Alberto it seems no one is interested in answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto, what a experience! From the time I walked in..."

- Sugar B🌹

Alberto, what a experience! From the time I walked in just inquiring, to when I left with my car, he has been the consumate professional! Alberto is very efficient but also very warm and invitingly trust worthy and sincere. Actually cares and tries not only to uncover my need and expectations, he listened and made an appropriate recommendation. When I expressed concerns about the financing, Alberto was not defensive, instead he offered to go over every line with me so I would be clear and understood the numbers. Alberto is NOT A SALES MAN, he is a CONSULTANT! I will recommend anybody who needs to get a vehicle from Schumacher to work with Alberto! Schumacher you are lucky and privileged to have Alberto on your team! Satisfied Customer JOJO and Mini Me!🦋 I am glad I took his advise! She is cute like me! I 💝 Mini Me!😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John the Manager and Rudy

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Schumacher was very pleasant. They..."

- Valrie954

My experience with Schumacher was very pleasant. They went above and beyond to make sure all my desires were met.I would do business with them again and I will definitely recommend my friends and family .My salesman Alberto Conde was exceptional. He defines great customer service. He made sure that I was informed throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to and he is definitely a huge part of my satisfied experience with my purchase. Thank you Alberto and the team for making my experience at your dealership so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,794

2019 Ram 1500

$37,794

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,992

2020 Ram 2500

$63,992

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $56,231

2020 Ram 5500HD

$56,231

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,393

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,393