Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

Delray Beach, FL

4.6
693 Reviews
At Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Renegade, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 200 and RAM 1500 models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 2102 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, Florida. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2102 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 694 reviews

January 25, 2022

Alex and the dealership were incredibly patient with me through the buying process. Even when my dad and I kept going back and forth, they tried to work with me to get my payments and the price of the vehi More

by htucker7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, H. Tucker. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

January 20, 2022

Randy and the finance women were great. I felt like i made new friends there. I leased the Grand Cherokee and i'm in love. More

by sfagone2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

January 18, 2022

overall excellent experience Erik is an outstanding sales representative and took great care of my needs More

by foxsly53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

foxsly53 responded

Excellent experience

Jan 18, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

January 18, 2022

Randy was very solicitous during the steps of my purchase. He remembered my name when I came in and kept me updated on the progress of my order More

by realrox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : peggy
Jan 18, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

January 17, 2022

We found the purchase of our Jeep Cherokee very easy with our salesman Erik Cabrera. It was a pleasant experience with Erik and he was very helpful. More

by samsos9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

January 15, 2022

I was very happy with Art he was a real nice guy and made it happen with the new vehicle. Was straight to the point with no bogus. I did just realize there was no donut in my new car so hoping he will be abl More

by Noahgreenblatt2310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you. We will be in touch regarding your concern.

January 09, 2022

Great service, clean facility friendly staff. Cindy did a fantastic job ensuring the PM service on my Ram was completed quickly. More

by John1776
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Billock
Jan 10, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

January 08, 2022

The seller Art was attentive, helpful and explanatory the entire time. Everything went well. An excellent vehicle was delivered to us, and the girl who did the financing process was also very friendly, att More

by thiago Velloso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

January 03, 2022

Art was extremely knowledgeable, understood what I wanted and exceeded my expectations! I will refer him to all my family and friends! More

by Dohomes4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

December 31, 2021

Had the vehicle I was looking for. Carlos did a great job explaining differences between models More

by gfbourland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, GF Bourland. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results