Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

Delray Beach, FL

4.7
576 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Renegade, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 200 and RAM 1500 models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 2102 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, Florida. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2102 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 576 reviews

January 23, 2021

"I recently bought a car from this dealership. My..."

- Chathamnj66

I recently bought a car from this dealership. My experience with Art from the beginning of my journey was top notch. I went back to do some test drives and asked specifically for Art. Both myself and my wife had an awesome experience with Art and we thank him very much! Our experience in the finance office with John was he worst experience, most bullied and rushed experience I have ever had. I keep thinking in retrospect that I should have asked for someone else and I wonder what things could be different regarding my new purchase if I had a trusted professional in the finance Dept. When I tell friends about my purchase I tell them to see Art and tell them to request someone different if they get that guy john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Great hospitality and customer care. The whole process of..."

- Ezechieljean

Great hospitality and customer care. The whole process of purchasing the care went smooth and the employees/ sales agent made sure I got everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Can’t say enough about how great the team is at..."

- kevin109j

Can’t say enough about how great the team is at Schumacher in Delray. They are friendly, honest and more importantly truly care about their customers experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"What a great truck buying experience. Art was great along..."

- Michael

What a great truck buying experience. Art was great along with the entire staff. Will highly recommend your professional and friendly dealership. Thank you again for everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"I had an appointment and Ufredo Zapata took care of me..."

- Eleanor300

I had an appointment and Ufredo Zapata took care of me right away. He was attentive and the estimate for the wait was on time and shorter than I had expected. And I love the fact whenever I get the car serviced here they wash the car for you. I don't know of any other dealer that does that and I've had just about every make of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ufredo Zapata
January 09, 2021

"Hassle free dealership, arrived with the same negative..."

- Alejandro

Hassle free dealership, arrived with the same negative expectation based on previous dealer visits but left with a new ride and without the headache that usually sales persons and financial guys can give you. 100% recommending this dealer and convinced I will return when the time for getting another vehicle comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amiki ( finance) and Manager.
January 09, 2021

"Perfect five star service. Ask for Dexter Angey, he will..."

- Sjfloreno5010

Perfect five star service. Ask for Dexter Angey, he will get you taken care of, start to finish. Rudy in the finance department is wonderful as well. Top notch service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Angry.
January 09, 2021

"Alberto Conde es un excelente vendedor ..Calidad humana..."

- Silvio123

Alberto Conde es un excelente vendedor .. Calidad humana , conocimiento del producto , amable respetuoso muy profesional , Yo en mi compañía lo consideria para un un puesto de liderazgo. Silvio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Art was hands down AMAZING. He needs a raise, he was..."

- panteaserena

Art was hands down AMAZING. He needs a raise, he was really helpful and helped me with everything I needed in regards to my old car. He took the time and walked me step by step through the process of getting a new car. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Art your the best and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Excellent service when I got there I was able to talk to..."

- Jeremy

Excellent service when I got there I was able to talk to somebody within minutes about my problems and they were able to fix and by an hours I was back on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmello
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results