Back

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

Delray Beach, FL

4.8
887 Reviews
At Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Renegade, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 200 and RAM 1500 models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 2102 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, Florida. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2102 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 887 reviews

January 27, 2023

Benjamin is one of the best service advisors I have ever experienced in my over 40 years of owning cars. He is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and sensitive to my schedule and time constraints. The More

by southernstrong
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bobkov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandy Senn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Benjamin in service
Jan 27, 2023 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 26, 2023

, fabulous group of people, I do not have enough words to explain how great they are More

by mitrarenee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriella Alves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

January 26, 2023

Had a great experience from start to finish. David Poire is an excellent professional who made the process of buying my car very easy and quick. I will definitely buy my next car with them! More

by arlesontelesdacosta
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Poire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

January 14, 2023

great service and friendly staff maddison kept me updated on the status of my service and went out of her way to make sure i was satisfied More

by leezrd38
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Gaetjens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robin Shuman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 11, 2023

Joe Seplow did a great job. No games, no surprises, great experience. Highly recommend Joe and Schumacher. More

by tomeletto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Seplow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher CDJR. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 28, 2022

I leased a jeep in 2019 and purchased maintanence contracts, only to find out when I go to use these contracts I paid for in excess of $2500 that the dealership voided them one month after I got my j More

by Jenfitton07
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Dec 30, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hi, Jennifer. We are sorry to hear about your experience, but we thank you for sharing this with us. We care, and we want to make this better. Please contact our Customer Experience Management team directly at 561-253-6733.

December 27, 2022

This dealer had the best deal for 2022 Grand Cherokee 4xe. I had a great buying experience. More

by mastereiji
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Seplow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sasha Ball
Dec 27, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 27, 2022

Highly experienced sales person! He really understand what you need and helping to make a deal Highly recommended More

by bbc1206
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Seplow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 30, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

December 22, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. Overall great experience and will come back. Logan was the best More

by Dimitri
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Shuman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandy Senn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Demarie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 22, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

December 14, 2022

Service was quick and kept me inform of the progress Went through express service for oil Change and tire rotation service person was also great More

by Frank
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
Dec 14, 2022 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

1
...