Back

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

Delray Beach, FL

4.8
1,039 Reviews
At Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Renegade, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 200 and RAM 1500 models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 2102 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, Florida. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2102 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,039 reviews

April 22, 2024

Carmelo was really great! Took my Jeep in for factory recall and a few other things were checked out as well as the alignment fixed. The Jeep was ready sooner than promised w More

by Audra Martinez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmelo
Apr 23, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Carmelo was so helpful! We take great pride in repairing and servicing your vehicle. Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

March 31, 2024

Nestor Gonzalez and Mitch Rote were awesome! The manager and staff were helpful and friendly! More

by Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Gonzalez & Mitchell Rote
Apr 01, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Nestor and Mitch were so helpful! Enjoy your New Vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

March 29, 2024

Alex was an excellent sales man, beside some rigid rules by the Dealership on managing moving things from my car to the new vehicle. But Alex overcame those moments, More

by calixto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bobkov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Alex was so helpful! Enjoy your New Vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

March 29, 2024

I had to have my hinges replaced on both my doors and hood. This seems to be an ongoing issue with Jeep, but the dealership had no pushback on scheduling the work. Even though it took awhile to get the More

by steaphan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine
Apr 01, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Carmelo was so helpful! We take great pride in repairing and servicing your vehicle. Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

March 25, 2024

I received outstanding service at DELRAY Schumacher. The salesperson,Joe Seplow, was super pleasant and very knowledgeable. I especially appreciated his respectful attitude. He handled the entire transa More

by jdemoose7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Seplow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rudolph Trippedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

March 24, 2024

This is my second jeep with Schumacher. The first one they could never fix the problem so they gave me my repair costs towards a new one. Now, I have had my current jeep in for a starting More

by Dnovotny5591
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Trippedo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 26, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

We are sorry to hear that you are having starting issues with your new Jeep. Please be assured that your vehicle is in the hands of qualified Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram technicians, and it will be repaired to factory standards each and every time, again we apologize for the wait, but your safety and quality repairs mean the most to us.

March 21, 2024

We are repeat customers at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray. Our purchase of a used Chrysler Town and Country in 2013 went flawlessly so we had no hesitation to use them again. Same excellent s More

by mikestrange42
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Stern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 22, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 15, 2024

Thanks to Alex Bobkov my experience was great. From the moment we walk in he was very helpful. More

by Dwive
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bobkov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jon park
Mar 22, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again soon.

March 08, 2024

My wife and I were looking at a vehicle we had found online. It was in Florida and we were in Nebraska. We were hesitant to pursue it given the distance but we really wanted the vehicle since it was jus More

by jjjetter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goodsondy Gauthier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 13, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 07, 2024

Sales and service personnel are excellent. They are courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Asa Chrysler retiree, I have dealt with hundreds of Chrysler, Jeep,Dodge dealerships and Schumach More

by hsg927
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriella Alves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cindy Billock
Mar 08, 2024 -

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
...