Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alberto Conde.
Alberto Conde
Alberto Conde at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Alberto Conde | Page 2

Sales Specialist

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

I have been in sales for over twenty years and understand and strive to make sure you get exactly what your looking for and always leave with a smile. I speak both english and spanish from NY originally married 35 year have two son and 3 grandsons. I am also a worship leader in The Faith Center .

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

29 Reviews of Alberto Conde

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto, what a experience! From the time I walked in..."

- Sugar B🌹

Alberto, what a experience! From the time I walked in just inquiring, to when I left with my car, he has been the consumate professional! Alberto is very efficient but also very warm and invitingly trust worthy and sincere. Actually cares and tries not only to uncover my need and expectations, he listened and made an appropriate recommendation. When I expressed concerns about the financing, Alberto was not defensive, instead he offered to go over every line with me so I would be clear and understood the numbers. Alberto is NOT A SALES MAN, he is a CONSULTANT! I will recommend anybody who needs to get a vehicle from Schumacher to work with Alberto! Schumacher you are lucky and privileged to have Alberto on your team! Satisfied Customer JOJO and Mini Me!🦋 I am glad I took his advise! She is cute like me! I 💝 Mini Me!😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John the Manager and Rudy

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Schumacher was very pleasant. They..."

- Valrie954

My experience with Schumacher was very pleasant. They went above and beyond to make sure all my desires were met.I would do business with them again and I will definitely recommend my friends and family .My salesman Alberto Conde was exceptional. He defines great customer service. He made sure that I was informed throughout the entire process. He is easy to talk to and he is definitely a huge part of my satisfied experience with my purchase. Thank you Alberto and the team for making my experience at your dealership so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. I flew down from Louisiana, Alberto..."

- fmccoy55

Awesome experience. I flew down from Louisiana, Alberto picked me up from the airport. I highly recommend shopping with him. I love my new camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto and Trevor were both fantastic. Alberto went..."

- Pesos

Alberto and Trevor were both fantastic. Alberto went above and beyond to get the vehicle ready for my arrival and treated me with the utmost respect and patience. I am very happy with my vehicle purchased and would recommend anyone looking for a car to contact Alberto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The primary reason I purchased a vehicle here is because..."

- ES

The primary reason I purchased a vehicle here is because Alberto was a very honest, non pushy and professional. Furthermore, even after the deal had been made, he kindly offered to pick up my vehicle from where I work to have it serviced. Bottom Line: If you don't want a stereotypical pushy car salesman, ask for Alberto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto did a great job and made the sales process as..."

- P

Alberto did a great job and made the sales process as easy as possible. No back and forth BS. We agreed upon on a great price and got it down. I’d be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a a used certified 2019 Subaru 3.6 Outback...."

- njreis3

We purchased a a used certified 2019 Subaru 3.6 Outback. Alberto was great and very helpful. It was great not to have to deal with pushy sales people. Alberto made the whole process very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Alberto and the rest of the staff was a..."

- herbgiven

Dealing with Alberto and the rest of the staff was a great experience. Alberto was very upfront and patient and made the whole process much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my dream car and Alberto was very friendly and..."

- fitnis00

I found my dream car and Alberto was very friendly and efficient in getting me the best deal. Joe in finance was swift and friendly also. Thank you for giving me a pleasant car buying experience!!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for their dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe from finance

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped in to look at a vehicle we found on carfax.com..."

- reslaughter

We stopped in to look at a vehicle we found on carfax.com and was greeted by Alberto Conte who we found to be quite knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. We found the no pressure atmosphere quite refreshing and as my wife said, "it makes me want to go bacl and work with him" and the dealer as a whole. Great retail dealer to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,941

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,941

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,143

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,143

new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,394

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,394

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,951

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,951

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,074

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,074