Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alberto Conde.
Alberto Conde
Alberto Conde at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Alberto Conde | Page 3

Sales Specialist

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

I have been in sales for over twenty years and understand and strive to make sure you get exactly what your looking for and always leave with a smile. I speak both english and spanish from NY originally married 35 year have two son and 3 grandsons. I am also a worship leader in The Faith Center .

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

29 Reviews of Alberto Conde

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, extremely pleasant and efficient, no..."

- D53kolor

Great experience, extremely pleasant and efficient, no pressure and answered all our questions. Alberto went above and beyond to help in every way. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly recommend him . He is really attentive to our..."

- Karen140823

I truly recommend him . He is really attentive to our necessities , worked with budget He was very patient with us and never made us feel pressure, We had a amazing experience buying Thanks a lot we are so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto Conde really took the time to connect with me, to..."

- noel.e.mejia

Alberto Conde really took the time to connect with me, to understand my buyer needs, and to package the right deal that was just too good to pass up. I have purchased several vehicles from different dealerships in the past, and I'll have to say that this was hands down the best purchasing experience that I have ever had. Alberto really made feel like a long time friend. He was never pushy to close the deal. He allowed me the time and space to make the right the decision for me. He looked out for my best interest including the choice of vehicle and financing advice. That kind of attention has been historically hard to find from sales people for me. I bought a used 2015 Mazda CX5 and I discovered a minor issues with the brakes while I was drive testing the vehicle. Alberto and Schumacher assured me they would take care of it cost free (including parts + labor) and that I would just need to bring the vehicle back. I was apprehensive to pull the trigger on this purchase because of this issue. However, I brought the car in for service 5 days later and Schumacher service department took care of the issue. No questions asked. No labor or parts cost. Of course, I called Alberto ahead of time, and he made sure the coordinate with the service department so my CX5 would be taken care of. Thank you, Alberto Conde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely helpful and diligent sales people...."

- Chris Bacchus

An extremely helpful and diligent sales people. Coordination is slightly below par possibly due to the pandemic. Overall good to fair experience. Good sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Oliveira , Richard piakseki Eli Garcia

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in the market for a 2019 Corvette and I found..."

- jefflantz99

I have been in the market for a 2019 Corvette and I found it at Schumacher Subaru of all places! Alberto was truly outstanding! I am in sales myself and I was genuinely impressed with him. He was exceptionally professional, kind, great personality, and made the process fun. It was like buying a car with a friend. I will definitely recommend him to friends and get in touch with him when I am in the market for a car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Riley, Clark Boxall, Daniela Bellitta

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Schumacher. I would like to..."

- Rozay

I had a great experience at Schumacher. I would like to highlight “Alberto Conde and Brandone in the finance” for their outstanding customer service skills. These guys went over and beyond. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Oliveira , Brandone

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Schumacher (for being true in their..."

- AmigofielKen

I want to thank Schumacher (for being true in their advertisement) as well as Sales Reps, Alberto and Edwin who truly exemplified great customer service! I will definitely recommend this dealership anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Figueroa , The gentleman who processed my financing, sorry I forgot his name!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto was absolutely fantastic! He did everything he..."

- Lynette

Alberto was absolutely fantastic! He did everything he could to make it the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend this dealership! Everyone we interacted with was extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was Alberto his first deal and he was a very nice guy..."

- annettefuller

I was Alberto his first deal and he was a very nice guy to work with. Thank you very much for services at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,143

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,143

new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,394

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,394

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,951

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,951

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,074

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,074

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281