Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aldo Pashaj.
Aldo Pashaj
Aldo Pashaj at Bob Moore Subaru
5.0

Aldo Pashaj

Sales Associate

Bob Moore Subaru

13010 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Aldo Pashaj

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great day"

- CHAZ.GILPIN Verified Customer

The team really helped me with my process and had no pressure to make a purchase. They worked hard to make the price what we where both happy with and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Farnham

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- CHERYLCAFFEE Verified Customer

Everyone we have come in contact with has been more than fantastic. Gretchen showed me a few things I didn't know about the car and I appreciated her kindness, patience, and sense of humor. I look forward to my first service appointment as that was where I went south with my last automobile from a certain Ford dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Downs

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MDKIFER Verified Customer

Aldo was respectful and attentive. I recommend Bob Moore Subaru for anyone looking to purchase a Subaru. All of the staff involved in my purchase experience were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Fietz, Samuel Bolt

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Female24 Verified Customer

Sales personnel were great to work with and no games. They were very upfront and worked with us to make sure we were happy. Great follow up and super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lee , Matlin

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- ValFam Verified Customer

I've never encountered a service center at a dealership like this one. The men and women are caring and knowledgeable! They go above and beyond in their level, not just for service but caring for you as an individual. My work schedule is very hectic and they accommodate my hours from drop off and pick up (within reason of course) My vehicle is always given back to me clean and the vehicles they have loaned me are always spotless. The sales persons always take spectacular care of you but the people in the service center are what keeps us coming back. Bob Moore Subaru and Service Cemter have kept us loyal customers for 6+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission replaced"

- Krystal Hays Verified Customer

Bought a new Subaru Ascent and the transmission started having issues at high speeds. Bob Moore Subaru gave us a loaner car and replaced the transmission after running many diagnostic tests. They were very professional, and kept us in the loop regarding estimates time of repairs. Will buy from them with confidence that they stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- WANDACLARK305 Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful. Talk you thur all details of the car Jordon was the best at her job shes not a push car sales ladie . i would biy another subra great car for road trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, John Downs

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- JOHNRJONES Verified Customer

All the sales staff were helpful and knowledgeable in helping us make the purchase of our new Subaru. Thank you all especially Omar and Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let the car sell itself. "

- Kcross Verified Customer

Bob Moore dealerships have a reputation for class and integrity. Sales staff were polite and competent, & informative but not pushy. I liked the follow up opportunity a week later to go over all the features on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mind Blowing!"

- JAMES.HOOVER88 Verified Customer

Zachary is like Oden this demigod of a human made my experience perfect. It may of been his majestic beard, maybe not. One may ponder that for a thousand years. He found the car that will take me to Valhalla with a very low interest rate! Zach you da real MVP! Buy the Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Samuel Bolt, Zachary Carver

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,017

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,357

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,007

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,007

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,611

2019 Subaru Ascent

$49,611

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,532

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,532

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,669

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,339

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,339