About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aldo Reyes.
Aldo Reyes
Aldo Reyes, commercial/fleet/parts sales management, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.6

Aldo Reyes

commercial/fleet/parts sales management

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial/Fleet/Parts Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Aldo Reyes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- cargirl

Mira and Aldo were very courteous and very proactive in answering all my questions and enquiries. Dealership has a fabulous product with the Platinum Edition withe the Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mira Sanchez, Also Reyes., Myra Sanchez

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Cargirl, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tired of waiting"

- wmawson Verified Customer

Service advisor was fine. Another person called me about one item which was warranty work. No one advised of the battery issue which was coded as red. It was marked deferred as if I told them I would wait on that. Not the case, so maybe they intend on coming to my rescue when I am stranded somewhere with a battery issue, NOT. However the worst is how they have it arranged to pick up your car. Allow at least 30 min for them to even acknowledge you and locate your car. Pitiful customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Magdiel Monterrosa

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Wmawson, We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not exceed your expectations. Your review has been shared with our management team. Excellent service and professionalism is of extreme importance to us, so we're disappointed to hear about your experience. We value your business and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good trip "

- lindsay.brewer.1 Verified Customer

I gave 5 stars because they were all very good looking men but for real they did everything in a timely manner and checked multiple things under the hood and let me know other issues I had, very professional and friendly and over all an awesome experience I got a lot of good information regarding future vehicle purchases and they are not super pushy and salesman’y’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio, Brach'e Hayes

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Lindsay, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever had at a dealership "

- GENISEHUNTER Verified Customer

Great customer service, very kind and fast service. The best experience I have ever had. Beautiful car exactly what I was looking for. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina

May 08, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Genisehunter, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, nice and good service "

- 492127 Verified Customer

always go in for oil change there are always fast. Always offer to wash your car. really nice people i highly recommend for you to big your car in with them you wont leave mad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

492127. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our purchase experience."

- CMART0 Verified Customer

Mercedes was very professional and friendly. She answered our questions and is very knowledgeable. Zacarrius was excellent in Financing. Explained our terms and answered our questions, “He knows his job”. Aldo approached us to suggest considering up grading our vehicle. That’s how we started our experience at NISSAN of Bakersfield. “Loving our new Armada” Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia, Erick Bejarano, Mercedes Herrera , Miguel is a new service adviser. He is very helpful and does what he can to give you the best service.

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Cmarto. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Xochitl Arcega

I had a great experience at this dealership, Myra has been extremely helpful, and provided excellent customer service working with our credit and showing us all features of the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myra Sanchez

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Xochitl. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Myra provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- lesko61 Verified Customer

Very Friendly very helpful and extremely professional. I Would recommend this dealership and it's staff to everyone. I Always get treated well at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lesko61. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455