Aldo Rodriquez
Aldo  Rodriquez at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Aldo Rodriquez

Product Specialist

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.4
52 Reviews
4.4

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Aldo Rodriquez

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo Rodriguez was great, very helpful with my purchase. Very straightforward and helped me close the deal. More

by PROVIDO1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Todd Pruitt

Oct 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Aldo will be so happy to hear he made your purchasing process a total breeze! Thank you for the 5-stars from all of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was prompt, and Aldo worked hard to make sure I left with the best deal for my car. More

by 1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

This is what we aim for at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thanks for giving Aldo a shout-out!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More than 1 month after bringing 85+ year old parents in twice to sign lease paperwork, the dealership has yet to refund them the overpayment from the incorrect lease paperwork. More

by MURRAYARLHTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips

Sep 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with my visit. I would come back again for my next car purchase. More

by KEVIN.PRINCIPATO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for this great review! We're glad that the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team took excellent care of you. Enjoy the ride!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible follow up Aldo promised all weather mats after I sent in a positive survey and than disappeared and would not answer email or phone call - More

by A
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pressured from the moment I arrived. Poor communication, confusion, and sales people not having the answers I needed. That’s Bob Rohrman in my experience. More

by JANDERSEN220
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt , Nate

Aug 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great you interested in me letting me, leaving car an I carry my out. The issue was the battery More

by BOBBYMILSAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were nice clean environment they take good care of their people and make sure they are good take care of their customers More

by MGONZALEZ12972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for supporting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with a great review! We're so glad our team welcomed you with attentive service and accommodating facilities. Until next time!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard time getting second car key still waiting and I hope that you have sent my payoff to capital one and every time I call and ask for someone i get their voicemail ? More

by WILLIAMMACK731
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you have any questions or concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, honest staff! Very helpful and timely. I feel they worked the best deal for us that they could. More

by TRAYMOND1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $39,885
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive