Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alea Bauer.
Alea Bauer
Alea Bauer at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.7

Alea Bauer | Page 2

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Alea Bauer

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME, JUST AWESOME"

- BILLIE0953 Verified Customer

DID NOT FEEL A SALES WAS TRYING TO BE PUSHED ON YOU. WAS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME BY ALL. LOVED OUR SALES REP ALEA BAUR!!! TOOK IMMEDIATE CARE OF ANYTHING WE ASKED. AND SANDY REED? ONLY ONE WORD FOR THIS LADY, '''AWESOME!!!''' THE WHOLE TEAM THERE EVEN THE ONES THAT DID THEIR PART WITH AND THE WORK ON OUR TRUCK THAT WE DIDN'T MEET, GREAT JOB! THANK YOU TO THE WHOLE SERPENTINI TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Billie, It's great to hear that Alea and Sandy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I come to this dealership because of its service and..."

- BAUGHANTONY Verified Customer

I come to this dealership because of its service and phill .and they treat me with respect. And they get the job right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Folisi

May 12, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience With our purchase We would do business..."

- davisfam097 Verified Customer

Good experience With our purchase We would do business with them again All the sales and staff were very friendly and helpful Good job everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen, Donald Korenewych

May 04, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills are glad to have you as a customer.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Everyone was polite and helpful...."

- latakjim Verified Customer

Excellent service. Everyone was polite and helpful. Everyone we worked with were friendly and willing to help make sure we were able to leave with the truck same day. Will return in the future to see Alea about another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! Congratulations on your new truck! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the saleswoman & men that help me in..."

- bjohnson2624 Verified Customer

I really appreciate the saleswoman & men that help me in the process of purchasing a car in a timely fashion emotional time dealing my loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Thigpen

Apr 22, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

BJ, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills are glad to have you as a customer.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very nice and easy to work with. My wife..."

- Amayse1 Verified Customer

Everybody was very nice and easy to work with. My wife and I both bought new cars and the process was very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,878

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,878

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,265

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,265

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,838

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,838