Alejandra Perezchacon
Alejandra Perezchacon at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Alejandra Perezchacon

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Alejandra Perezchacon

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable, and no pressure. Highly recommend Kia of Wesley Chappel! More

by Rockyrealtor
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Ed Sandoval

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience. Took care of everything. No pressure. They even towed my old car More

by Kelleyberens
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deacon is amazing! !! I would buy 10 cars off of him if I could! Very personable and knows what he is doing! :) More

by Karikasmackenzie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon Straube

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathon was great! He was easy to talk to didn’t feel uncomfortable or pressured into buying at all! I would definitely refer anyone looking for a car to him More

by MvStaton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Lindermulder

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El señor George Ryan nos atendio muy bien fue una persona muy atenta y servicial nos brindo el mejor servicio y ayuda posible More

by corarosario
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlatko Nikolovski, George Ryan

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El señor George Ryan fue muy servicial y atento y nos brindó lo mejor de la ayuda More

by m.eliover
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlatko Nikolovski, George Ryan

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me every step of the way. Asked all the right questions to help me get the car I wanted, with the least path of resistance. Utmost professionalism and I would recommend them t More

by han8513748
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Starlin Montero , Mark Ellis

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was excellent, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Very pleasant experience from start to finish! Highly recommend Savir and Wesley Chapel Kia. More

by chrisgar1109
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, John Mastropasqua

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% recommend Luis Castellanos! He helped our family get into a beautiful 2019 Optima and we are 100% satisfied with not only the purchase, but the professionalism and dedication to More

by Nessacp91
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Nelson Bou , Marisol

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from Kia of Wesley Chapel. Got a great deal from them. More

by cweber1949
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Noel Daring

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,376
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,982
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,694
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive