Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alejandra Perezchacon
Alejandra Perezchacon at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Alejandra Perezchacon

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Alejandra Perezchacon

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Kia from this place. Everyone is so..."

- GLADYLIKE65

This is my third Kia from this place. Everyone is so kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Dave Currier

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received by Jonathan, Alejandra, Starlin..."

- Gabby

The service I received by Jonathan, Alejandra, Starlin and Michael was the best. They are very professional and they make the clients feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deacon, Alejandra and Chris were phenomenal. Everyone was..."

- Tiffany G

Deacon, Alejandra and Chris were phenomenal. Everyone was honest, patient and kind. This is by far the best dealership experience I’ve had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely..."

- rwfoster2008

Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely best salesman ever, If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I will send your way and tell them to ask for Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very helpful and always getting the best..."

- colongutierrez13

Great service. Very helpful and always getting the best deal. Second time buying a car with them. If you need a new car come to see Luis at Kia of Wesley Chapel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandra and her team did an amazing job, and helped me..."

- lzparisot

Alejandra and her team did an amazing job, and helped me find the best possible deal for my new car! She’s honest and polite! She took the time, to do everything she could, to make sure I was satisfied with the process and my choice to work with Kia of Wesley Chapel! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a great experience to purchase my crosstrek..."

- nbsouder

It was such a great experience to purchase my crosstrek from Ray and the good folks of Wesley Chapel Kia! Great prices and even better customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Luis and Alexandra. Thank you for approving me..."

- ELIAS1587

Thank you Luis and Alexandra. Thank you for approving me with Kia motors saving me Thousands of dollars with a low low rate. Thank you for your hard work. I love my new 2020 Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Noah Greez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,777
2019 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,887
2018 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,899
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,366
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,956
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,788
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive