Starlin Montero
Starlin Montero at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Starlin Montero

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and floor manager

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Starlin Montero

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was super helpful and really was so patient while we asked hundreds of questions. Couldn’t recommend him more! Plus, he topped off the sweet deal with flowers 🌸 More

by hlvduncan
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George did an amazing job helping us in the purchase of our new Carnival. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and above all else, extremely professional. I highly recommend George! More

by Patrick
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson made our car buying experience very warm and welcoming. He was very knowledgeable and helped us throughout the entire process. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and will be sending any More

by djandjulia1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Noah Greez

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Kia of Wesley Chapel after talking with a few other Kia dealerships in the area. Some laughed in our faces and others wanted a $900/ mth payment. I knew exactly what I wanted and I knew from the More

by CNance
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was a huge help and very accommodating in our search for a car. He was very patient and did all that he could to make sure I was getting the car I wanted. He even ran out in the pouring rain at n More

by kelsiesummer00
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service! From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, George greeted us outside and was very willing to assist. He helped narrow down the perfect vehicle t More

by Daniel C
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Daniel, we're thrilled to hear our team member George delivered an exceptional customer service experience! Thank you for the outstanding review!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service ever. I had been to a few dealerships but nothing beats Salvir and the excellent service he provided More

by shoshy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Mike Good

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear Savir and our team delivered an excellent customer service experience -- thank you!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience! ! Deacon Straube took care of us from the moment we walked in the doors until the time we drove off the lot. Deacon was very patient while we made our More

by TRFRANK9911
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon Straube , Chis Stineman

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're happy to hear Deacon and our team made your buying experience an excellent one -- thank you!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George Ryan y Starlin Gerente nos hicieron servir confiados con todo el proceso. Muy amables y confiados en todo momento. Gracias Kia de Wesley Chapel y a empleados por ayudarnos a encontrar nuestro More

by nivelissen
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte, George Ryan

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio al cliente de parte de George (salesman’s), muy paciente y amable aclaró mis dudas y el seńor Starlin también muy flexible y con los pagos mensuales, busco la manera de ayudarnos More

by oa.vega
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte, George Ryan

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,376
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,982
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,903
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Charcoal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive