Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Starlin Montero
Starlin Montero at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Starlin Montero

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and floor manager

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Starlin Montero

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. Easier..."

- TCHcar

Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. Easier than expected. Got a hard to find vehicle at a great price. No pressure on upgrades or extras. Overall pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received by Jonathan, Alejandra, Starlin..."

- Gabby

The service I received by Jonathan, Alejandra, Starlin and Michael was the best. They are very professional and they make the clients feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was exelent can't complain.Thank you George..."

- fredester101

The service was exelent can't complain. Thank you George Ryan and Starlin Montero. Will recommend to all my friends and neighbors. See you at the next service call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- glerum98

Nelson was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and patient, answering any question I had. Hands downs one of the easiest purchasing experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Nelson..."

- sldonahue3

We enjoyed our experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Nelson was very helpful, professional, friendly and made the experience pleasant. He made sure to show us all the features on the car and how to use them. Starlin and Shawn were great to work with as well. Tim was helpful when we were doing the paperwork. The process of doing the paperwork on a computer made it easy and we liked that it saves paper. Obviously, the dealership is under construction but the staff did their best to make us comfortable. We had a very pleasant experience here and are glad we chose Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was a great salesman he was very patient with me...."

- joshua.garcia9314

Nelson was a great salesman he was very patient with me. I already went into the dealership knowing what I wanted. I was buying a car for my wife and kid but was not going to be in town when it arrived. Nelson assisted my wife when she came to pick it up and have her a great experience. Thank you Nelson and I hope to see you at Tractor Supply to give you that same legendary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Jose Restrepo

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful team very efficient , knowledgeable,..."

- cheryl.hooper0117

Wonderful team very efficient , knowledgeable, productive, genuine, friendly, hard-working

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase, a Brand new Kia Seltos..."

- Stephanie Olivero

Very happy with my purchase, a Brand new Kia Seltos 2022....Yey! They did the very best to find the car I was really looking for. Nelson the seller went above and beyind to put a smile on my face! The team also was committed to help with my needs and make me feel satisfied Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly, Starlin, Tim, and Chris are amazing! They helped..."

- anitaschaumkel

Holly, Starlin, Tim, and Chris are amazing! They helped me every step of the way, kept me informed, and reassured me that they would do everything they possibly can to get me in the vehicle of my choice. They did just that! They went above and beyond and I am more than happy with my choice! Thank you to this amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Chis Stineman, Holly Lemont

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandra and her team did an amazing job, and helped me..."

- lzparisot

Alejandra and her team did an amazing job, and helped me find the best possible deal for my new car! She’s honest and polite! She took the time, to do everything she could, to make sure I was satisfied with the process and my choice to work with Kia of Wesley Chapel! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,777
2019 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,887
2018 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,899
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,788
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,956
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,373
2019 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive