Vlatko Nikolovski
Vlatko Nikolovski at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Vlatko Nikolovski

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.9
61 Reviews
4.9

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Vlatko Nikolovski

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Our salesman Fidel gave us outstanding service from start to finish. He is knowledgeable, personable, detail oriented, and overall a genuine human-be More

by alejojim26
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service! From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, George greeted us outside and was very willing to assist. He helped narrow down the perfect vehicle t More

by Daniel C
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Daniel, we're thrilled to hear our team member George delivered an exceptional customer service experience! Thank you for the outstanding review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the Greeting to Say Goodbye & Thank you George was amazing! Very reassuring that he can make anything happen! More

by tisatenner7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Noah Greez

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George made us feel very comfortable! My husband and I had a great experience here at Wesley Chapel Kia. Going above and beyond for our needs, thank you George! More

by darencibia7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful, Clean, and convenient dealership. Loved my time here and they made buying a car so easy! Specifically Nelson Bou, Luis Castellanos ,Vladko Nikolovski and Christopher Steinman made the More

by mm91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Nelson Bou , Chis Stineman

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El señor George Ryan nos atendio muy bien fue una persona muy atenta y servicial nos brindo el mejor servicio y ayuda posible More

by corarosario
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El señor George Ryan fue muy servicial y atento y nos brindó lo mejor de la ayuda More

by m.eliover
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very helpful and professinal I couldn’t ask for better service and dedication to detail l am very happy and will recommend George and the Dealership. Thanks everyne. More

by rrc10625
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Mike Good

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was helped out by the amazing team at Kia of Wesley Chapel in buying my first car. I spoke first with Nelson Bou who attentively listened to what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. The entire t More

by Patricia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a pleasure working with George Ryan … His knowledge and expertise is what sold me!! I look forward to a long prosperous relationship with him! Thanks George More

by weatherstee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member George!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,155
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,437
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,805
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,906
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive