Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vlatko Nikolovski.
Vlatko Nikolovski
Vlatko Nikolovski at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

Vlatko Nikolovski

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Vlatko Nikolovski

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good deal at Kia for my sorento. The dealers really..."

- evadnevenise

Got a good deal at Kia for my sorento. The dealers really put effort in to making sure I was happy. Thanks to Savir and Deacon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Savir Diclo

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente experiencia hoy en Kia con George Ryan me ayudó..."

- jnievespabon14

Excelente experiencia hoy en Kia con George Ryan me ayudó en todo me consiguió el carro que quería y un pago excelente y todo tal y cómo me lo explico excelente empleado y persona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan , Noah

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with. The way George took care of my deal..."

- rodfishromero1

Very satisfied with. The way George took care of my deal at Kia Westland Chapel, Vladi was the sales manager who work the deal to my satifactip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of doing business with"

- duane.mills

By my nature I a NOT salesman friendly. Having said that, William took the challenge. He won me over by listening and working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley, Adelso Ramirez , Vanessa Mills

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone very courteous, it was very professional. I love..."

- smilincberry

Everyone very courteous, it was very professional. I love Willian, he was very good, and helpful. Will tell my friends and family. Thank you!! Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley, Adelso Ramirez , Gio German

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was AMAZING! He answered any questions and there..."

- uduffey

George was AMAZING! He answered any questions and there was NO pressure! He was very patient and caring. He was great and kind. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte, George Ryan

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with all staff very professional and helpful...."

- mhicks0326

Pleased with all staff very professional and helpful. Worked hard to give me the price I wanted. Explained all the benefit I received in detail and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, George Ryan

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It Really is "HUGE""

- macntpa2 Verified Customer

I've bought and visited many dealerships over the years and this time the normal dread I always feel upon entering the sales floor was immediately gone. There was no pressure and the salesman, Shawn along with the finance people were extremely helpful. They all were friendly, nice and bent over backward to make sure I got the best deal with the best financing. I would certainly return when it's time to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ventura, Emilio Noble, Luis Castellanos, Tim Ousley, Scott Russ, Michael Najuch, Starlin Montero, Ted Payne, Shawn Dreese

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- sandeep18.singh Verified Customer

Excellent Service from Kia, they did amazing work and went above and beyond in every facet of the deal which made life so much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wiggins

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

At Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- sandeep18.singh

Quick work, excellent service great jobRobert did everything in his power to help me so did the whole staff meet all my needs amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Robert Wiggins

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501