Alejandro Flores
Alejandro Flores at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Alejandro Flores

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews
4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Alejandro Flores

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ele nos deu um atendimento incrível, muito gentil e sincero, nos sentimos muito confortáveis e bem atendidos! Recomendaria este profissional para todos que querem fazer uma compra de qualidade, o prof More

by Cecilia Alves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Attmore

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alejandro was absolutely amazing! He was very friendly and gave us some great advice when buying our car. The buying experience was very comfortable and I would recommend him to anyon More

by ernestobermudez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is a very kind person and explains everything very well so as not to have any doubts. I am very satisfied with his help. Thank you. More

by christianlopezperez3189
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience I do recommend coming to Hillsboro Royal Moore. Contact with Alejandro Flores habla español, es una persona comprensiva y save cómo ayudar al cliente I give hem 💯 More

by Diana Macias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio. El vendedor fue amable y ayuda a las personas ademas de orientar bien al comprador. More

by pachecoariel703
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alejandro has been great to work with! Car buying has never been my favorite thing to do but he made the process feel like a breeze. We had to wait a few months for my RAV4 to arrive from More

by KJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alejandro Flores is an amazing sales person. He knows the available inventory and doesn’t waste your time!!! I highly recommend him if your looking for a used or new car. More

by Jonathongonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job Royal Moore Toyota! This was our second vehicle purchase from Royal Moore. Our 4Runner is doing great and the new Tacoma is looking good. This trip started with Mr. More

by Doug Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alejandro flores did a great job with us in helping me trade in my Camry for a 4Runner! He was very attentive, kind, and honest throughout the whole process! He went the extra mile every time! More

by Cortezalex02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the start, it was a pleasant experience. The team at Royal Moore made our purchase as stress-free as possible. All our options were clearly explained making our decisions easy. We love ou More

by paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chumbley, DJ Hoggard

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $41,454
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,454
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,264
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Beige exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,370
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $39,354
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD