Alejandro Hernandez
Alejandro Hernandez at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Alejandro Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Born and raised in Bethlehem Pa. I'm the youngest of three children. Being in the car business is a surprise to myself, but I enjoy helping people find their dream car. As my manager always says, "We put dreams in driveways" Please ask for me when you come in, I would love to exceed your expectations!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Alejandro Hernandez

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife just purchased a brand new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox from Alejandro Hernandez. I had a great experience here at Raceway Chevrolet. Alejandro was very helpful and understanding of our situation. More

by angelic01
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and pleasurable experience. Patient and worked back and forth on a deal for both of us. More

by Jlinton19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alejandro Hernandez created a great customer experience. Allowed us to take our time in finding the right vehicle and guided us through the rest of the process smoothly. More

by Scott Alexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car I bought off oh him and 3 overall he was great like always More

by Jnuney80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves, Jeff Lang

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was polite and went out of his way to make sure myself and husband were happy with everything!!. He was very professional in the service that we received.. I would recommend Alejandro to my friends and fa More

by CE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves, Jeff Lang

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable, great people person. I bought my 2015 Mazda CX-5 with his help and he made the whole experience very easy to understand and very pleasant. More

by skiska
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Alejandro was one of the best experiences i’ve had. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and made me feel comfortable buying my dream car. Thank you for everything! More

by illhbk78610
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a Ford explorer 2017 from Alejandro, the best customer service and the best deal. Recommend 💯 More

by CJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Cruze from Alejandro Hernandez. He was polite and showed that he cared. He was professional in the service that I received. I would recommend Alejandro to my friends and More

by clarencehester12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Alejandro was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend. Everyone was so helpful. More

by Ron K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lang

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,300
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,500
2020 BMW X5
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,835
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,085
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $11,700
2013 Mazda CX-5
used
Zeal Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive