Search
Back
Start your review of Alen Myrthil.
Alen Myrthil
Alen Myrthil, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Pepe Infiniti
5.0

Alen Myrthil

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Pepe Infiniti

300 Central Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Alen Myrthil

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome EXPERIENCE!"

- Hematoma

I I have been with I infi ity for 9 years and I had a great time here. Adilson verdan is my sales person . He has been awesome. THANK YOU! ADILSON VERDAN and ALAN MYRTHIL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adilson Verdan , Alan in warantee has been awesome!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A FIRST CLASS sales experience FAR exceeding expectations"

- NYR10

First and foremost, after extensive research of NY/NJ dealerships, I found Pepe Infiniti to have some of the most competitive prices for both new and certified pre-owned vehicles. When contacting the dealership with questions about several vehicles, I had the good fortune of connecting with Adilson Verdan. In every interaction, Adilson was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. When I decided to move forward with my purchase, my wife and I had logistical challenges making it to the dealership due to my injured leg and driving restriction. ON HIS DAY OFF, Adilson drove over 45 minutes to pick us up! He patiently walked us through the paperwork, explained features of the car until we had no questions, and concluded with a test drive. Again, on his day off. Finally, finance manager Alen Myrthil was a pleasure to deal with in settling the final details of the transaction. FIRST CLASS experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adilson Verdan

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy friendly staff"

- garykeltz

Dealer made the lease exchange very easy. Good competitive price. Friendly staff. Clean dealership. No high pressure sales pitch. Would go back for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Pepefan

Outstanding experience from initially visiting Pepe to picking up the vehicle. Everyone was helpful and listened to what we wanted. The whole process was quick, easy and pleasant. If you are interested in an Infiniti, Pepe Infiniti should be your first and last stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Frey, Diana Caceres

Mar 20, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the review! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us. Our goal is to give our customers the best experience possible and it sounds like we achieved that with you. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and sincere"

- Mr83

Dealing with Pepe for over 2 months but finally got the car in the color I wanted . Just surprised the car didn’t come with all weather mats .but overall the process was smooth , and Everyone was helpful from day one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Caceres

Mar 14, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you got exactly what you were looking for! Best of luck with your new car!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Visit at Pepe Infiniti "

- Ycab

As we were shopping for our third car, we decided to test drive an Infiniti QX60. It was our first time at Pepe Infiniti. Our overall experience at this dealer was a good one. There were a couple of glitches which we haven’t experienced at other dealers during past vehicle purchased transactions. We quite didn’t understand why our credit application and the necessary paperwork was not taken care of on the same day we agreed on a deal (Saturday early afternoon.) Also, why wasn’t the DMV registration process ready on the date of delivery (pick up time.) This delayed our delivery time spent at this dealer. Moving forward, we hope on our next visit and purchase at this dealer, it will be a quicker delivery transaction; less time waiting to sign and drive off in our new vehicle. Thank you Vincent Greco for trying your BEST in making this delivery experience a pleasant one for us despite you weren’t the sale person we closed the deal with. You are a trooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the review! We apologize for any problems that may have occurred. We appreciate your business and we are happy you chose Pepe Infiniti! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Tayrenee34

Great service for my first experience .. I love my brand new car and I’m looking forward to coming back in due time happy 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adilson Verdan

Mar 08, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to hear about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just can’t say enough! "

- CathyCat

From my first call to my exit in my new Q70 I was treated exceptionally well. As a woman shopping for a car can be uncomfortable. Many women have experienced shady dealers who assume we have zero car knowledge and end up taking advantage of us. At Pepe, this couldn’t be further from the truth. The staff went out of their way to help me make an informed decision. They patiently answered my questions and treated me respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! Here at Pepe Infiniti our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We wish you the best of luck in your Q70 and look forward to seeing you again!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, professional "

- Tinaq50

The people at Pepe were knowledgeable and friendly. The process of leasing a new vehicle and terminating my previous lease was an easy and efficient one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Cabral

Jan 23, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It is so nice to hear you had a great experience during your recent visit. We wish you safe travels in your new Infiniti!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality professional dealership"

- WestchesterInfinitiguys

Fourth lease from Infiniti through over 8 years of continued high quality service from sales dept/manager. It is THE best place to get an Infiniti in NY, as far as my experience goes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Messina , Diana Caceres

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,195

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$70,555

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$70,555