Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Ashburn.
Alex Ashburn
Alex Ashburn at INFINITI on Camelback
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Ashburn

Sales and Leasing Consultant

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Alex Ashburn

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each person I came in contact with at Infiniti on..."

- arcc70

Each person I came in contact with at Infiniti on Camelback was outstanding in understanding my needs and requirements. Elias Burbar has been very supportive from the moment we met and continues to be helpful as I get use to the car. Michael Edwards did a wonderful job in explaining the pricing on the QX60 and was caring and empathetic. Lon and Richard were supportive in helping me make the right decision and Alex explained the processing of turning in my car and the warranties that I would be getting. Thank you to everyone at this wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck, Lon Williams , Elias Burbar, Michael Edwards

Mar 23, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing! The process was quick.I worked..."

- lizza

The service was amazing! The process was quick.I worked with Alex and he was great! I would highly recommend Infinity on Camelback. My experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Infiniti on Camelback!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris, Alex and Luis were great to work with. Chris was..."

- Sharynmeehan

Chris, Alex and Luis were great to work with. Chris was very great at explaining all the features in my QX50 and I never pressured. I traded in my Infiniti M37 after 7 years. Highly recommend Infiniti on Camelback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Chris Herrell

Dec 07, 2020

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After filing bankruptcy, I was a little intimidated about..."

- sswilli1

After filing bankruptcy, I was a little intimidated about going to Infiniti on Camelback to purchase a new vehicle. But when I met with Alex Ashburn, he immediately put my mind at ease and created a relaxed no pressure environment. He was very professional and honest. The whole process to less than an hour and I drove away with exactly what I wanted. A Dodge Journey with zero down! I recommend anyone looking for a good deal go to Infiniti on Camelback and ask for Alex Ashburn as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Infiniti on Camelback. Alex Ashburn was great to..."

- Regina

Love Infiniti on Camelback. Alex Ashburn was great to work with on the purchase of my new QX50 and Josh Munsil helped me keep my 2003 FX35 alive for almost 18 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munsil

Nov 01, 2020

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive review!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and service department. I have purchased..."

- adair

Great dealership and service department. I have purchased several Infiniti’s from Infiniti on Camelback and it is always a smooth process with sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris herell made my first car buying experience..."

- Maven

Chris herell made my first car buying experience Amazing, along with Alex and Rich . They exceeded expectations I will be a customer for life Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,060
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $68,311
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,497
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $33,996
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,996
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,896
2017 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD