Alex Bearden
Alex Bearden at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Alex Bearden

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.9
123 Reviews

My name is Alex and I grew up right down the road from Shottenkirk in Kennesaw, Ga. I graduated from North Cobb High School back in 2016 and have been in the car industry ever since! I drive a 2018 Honda Civic Type R that I enjoy every day and that’s my main goal in sales, to give my customers the best buying experience they’ve ever had and to help them buy a car that they will enjoy for years to come!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product Knowledge

4.9

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Alex Bearden

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and easy to work with. Thankful to have purchased with Honda of Cartersville More

by Cabassa2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Smith, Michael Welch

Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen I pick the right dealership to get a car from. When I tell you these people take great care of me when I come in or even through emails or a phone call. I couldn't have ask for better dealership. More

by leojoshua24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was honored to be there with you all. Your staff was very helpful and very nice..I will tell everyone about your dealership. More

by sthomas2143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex bearden was the best and easiest salesman I have ever bought a car from. More

by Shood208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch

Aug 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

We appreciate your business

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was eager to get me the vehicle and as close to the price i was wanting to pay. Friendly service. I feel like i shoudve been given clearer options with my loan but, other than that........i like my ri More

by Ceveruskane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Fancher, Brittany Lewis , Adam Roberts

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very pleased with the help from everyone & I would recommend this dealership. I came from Chattanooga and they worked hard to get what we wanted. More

by Jayalpine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Drew Suslavich

Aug 27, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

WOW thank you for trusting my team!!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Customer Service. Prices are great. They really do show care and concern for their customers. Thank you!!!!! More

by Borkay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the Ridgeline that I purchased. I bought certified pre-owned and it needed a little follow up service. The service staff and technician were great and treated me very well. More

by MROBINSON17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Brooks , Tony & Damien is service were excellent.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

The sales team was friendly, listened and were not pushy. Finding the Honda Pilot that had all the features we wanted and needed was a challenge. By luck and the dealerships' large inventory, we did end up More

by MIKE.SCHIFFLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Johnathan Miller

May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

MIKE.SCHIFFLI, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,000
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive