Brittany Lewis
Brittany Lewis at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Brittany Lewis

Product Specialist

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
5.0
131 Reviews
5.0

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Brittany Lewis

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked diligently with us to make deal happen. Not the great deal that I was hoping for but was close enough to purchase. There is always room for improvement. More

by ALBTOZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everette Hall

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Sherry was knowledgeable and did not pressure us. Brittany in the finance dept was easy to work with. More

by dstriker98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Keffer

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! The Drew S. was great, polite, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. More

by HI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

second new vehicle purchase from this dealer. everything was great, as always. Everett is the best ! More

by DOGFAN30120
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were up front and worked with me to make the deal happen. I didn’t find other dealers willing to work with me as openly and honestly More

by jenniferparris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Miller

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was great! He listened to what I wanted and got me into what I asked for. More

by CMCGHEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry did a wonderful job in getting us into the dealership and working with us. More

by robinroberts218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Smith, Sherry Keffer

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant purchase experience. I would give them serious consideration on a future purchase. More

by JEFF23882
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lewis, Everette Hall , Johnathan

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Shottenkirk was awesome to deal with. The sales manager Mr. Dowdy worked out the deal over the phone before I even got to the dealership. When I arrived I met with Hannah Jones who was th More

by jjjwayne456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Hannah Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,000
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive