Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Cleetus.
Alex Cleetus
Alex Cleetus at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.5

Alex Cleetus | Page 4

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Alex Cleetus

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good experience"

- ZAP5250 Verified Customer

Buying a car is stressful. This experience was not bad at all. Went there to look and ended up buying that night. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We strive to create a stress-free and easy experience for our customers. We are happy to see that you’re satisfied with your purchase. Hope to see you soon!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- JAMMURRAY44 Verified Customer

Facility and staff were very accommadating. The wait time was as promised, no longer than an hour. Arnie Bauer is my go to place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you are satisfied with the level of service we provided. Have a nice day!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome all around "

- Dannyboyfd Verified Customer

AJ went above and beyond for us. Would recommend Arnie Bauer to anyone looking for a vehicle. Customers definitely come first with this dealership. Thank you for the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Gasbarro

Feb 28, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Cleetus did a great job !"

- mjnews555 Verified Customer

Alex was very patient with us .Went out of his way after hours to show us all the features on our new car . Call us the next day to see if we had any other questions about the car. Set up a appointment for the car to get service work done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Feb 21, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Feb 20, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tires rotation "

- Mailman Verified Customer

Great staff In at 1:00 out 2-2:15 . I've had service here two other vehicles each time has been painless. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Kind regards, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Alex was the best "

- Ieashat85 Verified Customer

My experience was really nice. Alex was very understandable of what I wanted. And got me the exact truck I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It is great to hear that Alex took your satisfaction seriously and made sure you got exactly what you wanted. Kind regards, The Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac Team

...
4
31 - 36 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,690

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,450

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,450

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $51,990

2018 GMC Yukon

$51,990

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,000

2018 Buick Envision

$20,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,000

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,750

2018 Buick Envision

$20,750