Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Matteson, IL

4.6
1,058 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac cares about the safety of our customers and employees as if they were family. We have taken extreme measures to ensure that everyone is kept safe in these the challenging times we are facing. Hours have been shortened, staff minimized, and we are continuously working to ensure that our facility and inventory are kept clean and sanitized. We are open and ready to serve your vehicle needs for certified service, parts, and sales. We are proud to say that General Motors has also launched the “HERE TO HELP” Campaign. This includes many exciting incentive enhancements as well payment deferrals to assist in this time of uncertainty. If you have the need to add or replace a vehicle, General Motors is here to help, and so are we- it’s not a bad time to buy. To minimize the quantity of people in our showroom, sales are open by appointment only. We ask that you do call or email us in order to lock in your appointment prior to your visit. Sales appointments can be made for hours between 9am to 7pm Monday through Friday and Saturday 9am to 5pm. Service and parts hours have been temporarily updated to 9am to 5pm Monday through Friday. We still have the same highly trained staff and technicians to assist with all your service and parts needs. We are proud to be a union shop and we have well over 100 years of combined experience when it comes to the proper care of your vehicle. If the times we have do not accommodate your needs; let us know! We can easily plan a pickup and drop off your vehicle from your home or office. As we navigate these times together, know that we are truly here to help in any way we can. Whether you just want some information for a future purchase, or you want to get into a new vehicle today, we are here! Arnie Bauer has been in business since 1945 and we have always made our customers and staff out number 1 priority, and that will never change. Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC is proud to serve our customers around the Matteson area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, your certified dealer, serving the Matteson area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, looking for a great place to buy tires with a price match guarantee or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

5525 Miller Circle

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,058 reviews

October 26, 2020

"I received good customer service from Corey he was good..."

- B

I received good customer service from Corey he was good about keeping me updated on the status of my car. I had to bring back the car for the same issue and Cory did a good job of making sure the outcome was fair for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2020

"Every time I come there for service it's done in the time..."

- KATRINA-THOMPSON

Every time I come there for service it's done in the time given to me. Great place and kind workers. Great job always. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2020

"We’re greeted with a smile & every service writer knows..."

- TARIK0

We’re greeted with a smile & every service writer knows me by name, very impressive . I’m always satisfied with the Professional staff @ Arnie Bauer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"Clean and courteous dealership. Nice waiting area for..."

- ERMA007

Clean and courteous dealership. Nice waiting area for service, just wish they had coffee more readily available with some creamers! The floor in the garage is slippery when wet so be careful getting out of your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"Everything went smoothly and they had excellent..."

- davidp

Everything went smoothly and they had excellent communications with me through the whole process. Adam did a great job and I am very happy. Very nice service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased,..."

- EMMY1624

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased, total for my husband and I is 4 vehicles. The entire team at Arnie Bauer are kind, helpful, resourceful, and professional. Dave, Angie, Trena and Adam are all great to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trina
Oct 25, 2020 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 22, 2020

"Pleased with vehicle and Henry was very patient and..."

- yadah99@gmail.com

Pleased with vehicle and Henry was very patient and informative regarding my questions. I’m not happy about this twenty five word demand on the survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2020 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 22, 2020

"Henry was very patient with me searched to find The..."

- TERJOR

Henry was very patient with me searched to find The best deal for me. Entire process was professional. Followed CDC guideline for cleaning. Add tissue for br door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2020 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 22, 2020

"5 star sales5 star service 5 star friendliness Will..."

- KRAMER2250

5 star sales 5 star service 5 star friendliness Will recommend to people I know looking for a new vehicle Thank you for all your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2020 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 20, 2020

"My service tech Mark , was courteous and informative just..."

- Mcghee

My service tech Mark , was courteous and informative just an all around great guy hes the best .when i told mark what my car was doing , he knew what the problem was before it was diagnosed, thanks Mark .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2020 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results