Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

4.7

511 Lifetime Reviews

5525 Miller Circle, Matteson, Illinois 60443
Call (708) 720-2000

511 Reviews of Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"I can't complain."

- lashaunmoultria

So far so good. Yes the prices are a bit expensive but your getting quality. Customer service has been willing to help. I appreciate Mark in service he answers the questions I have. Also the young ladies are very helpful, patient and knowledgeable (Jessica). Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Best service agent"

- JBENLINE

My service agent Mike is is very conscientious. He does an excellent job. The dealership is clean and spotless. I always have a great experience when repairs are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"First impression was terrible but Rick in sales able to over"

- CWILLS671

Would never work w Alyssa there again. Terrible customer service. Rick and Trina were great once I was able to make a deal for the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick and Trina
August 20, 2019

"Filter replacement"

- CKINGFOX

Great service , fast and friendly always explain in details of what's being done on my vehicle. Clean environment. Courteous shuttle available if needed . Would recommend Arnie Bauer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Great,Quality"

- Pedrodel

It was a pretty good job I would recommend 10/10! Left my truck looking like brand new and for a good price would recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are happy your truck left looking brand new! We can't wait to see you again.

August 16, 2019

"A 1 service department!!! Great sales stall!"

- MBRANDON1

I had my leased SRX in for service and everything was covered by warranty. I decided to purchase the vehicle while it was being serviced and the entire process, repair and purchase was completed in less than five hours! No wasted time. Professional, courteous service all around. Thank you Arnie Bauer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service."

- Joneschgo

I’ve had the same representative since owning my vehicle. Bill knows me and that I expect excellent service., which has kept my vehicle in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for the 5 star review. We are proud Bill always take great care of you! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 16, 2019

"Great customer service"

- NIYAHBABYCSB21

Norm helped me purchase my truck and he was awesome all the way to the end. And the accountant that I signed papers with was wonderful and explained everything as she processed. I came in for service about a month later and Mike greeted me and asked how he could help me. Mark finished up with his customer and quickly came to assist me. He made sure my vehicle was maintence and vacuum and washed it for me too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your comments. Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy Mike and Mark took great care of you. We hope you have a great day!

August 15, 2019

"The Arnie Bauer Experience "

- David Dent

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac is a first class dealership who knows how to take care of customers and well meet all of your demands plus go above and beyond doing so and the salesman alex cleetus is great at getting the job done and quick I would most definitely recommend buying from alex cleetus at Arnie Bauer in Matteson IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 14, 2019

"Great service great work"

- FRANKLINCUSHIONS

I’ve been coming to Arnie Bauer for 11 years with this vehicle and I have absolutely no complaints with the service. Everyone I’ve dealt with is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Arnie Bauer Buick GMC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results