Alex Deoliveira
Alex  Deoliveira at McDonough Nissan
Refer Me

Alex Deoliveira

Finance Manaer

McDonough Nissan

1775 Avalon Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253

Contact Me
4.0
248 Reviews
4.0

248 Reviews

Write a Review

248 Reviews of Alex Deoliveira

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman helped up right away and we went for a test drive. Turned over to George to get deal together. Only negative was the wait time to get everything done. Overall a pleasant experience. Love my More

by Brownso
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mazzant, Godson Sowah

Jan 20, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McDonough Nissan! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the used car I wanted and negotiated a good price for trading in my old car. The used vehicle was in great condition, and the staff was very accommodating to my requests for purchase. More

by devon30135
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Godson Sowah

Jan 19, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at McDonough Nissan we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership will commit fraud or whatever needed to make a sell to get commission. Very unsatisfied and if you speak up they are very aggressive oppose to being professional. More

by dashantrepennamon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shinholster

Jan 17, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (770) 288-0036 and we will do our best to make this better.

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I want is a written apology from Nissan stating that they apologize for my inconvenience and I would like for them to submit a deletion letter to the companies that are checking my credit report without More

by Emason5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thurston

Jan 12, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (770) 288-0036 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was extremely helpful when he tool the time to explain everything to me ! THANK YOU GEORGE ! More

by bob
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mazzant

Dec 08, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi Bob, thank you so much for your feedback about McDonough Nissan! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s clean and friendly. Things happen fast. I’m trying to get hold of my salesman but he may be busy with someone else. But all in all, I would deal with him again. More

by raybagsby
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Williams

Dec 07, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should have made sure all the safety issues on vehicle were addressed prior to sale More

by hgant115
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Sears

Nov 24, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (770) 288-0036 and we will do our best to make this better.

Nov 25, 2022

hgant115 responded

I have briefed the sales person about the two safety issues I learned about after purchasing the vehicle. There was no key in the car for the lock nuts on the four wheels. Had I had a flat tire, I would have been stuck on the road. Also the start/stop feature was not working and a warning light was on at the dash. This could have potentially drain the main battery, causing the vehicle not to start up. Being concerned for my wife’s and my safety, I had these to issues corrected at the Jeep dealership close to me at a coast of $534.81.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fairly easy purchase. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Not a lot of choice, we were looking for one particular car. More

by Ahrensby
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to others interested in purchasing a new or previously owned vehicle. More

by MWALLEN4462
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about McDonough Nissan! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at the sale! For such low price car you still delivered it to my house all the way in Marietta More

by JB.VOLVO65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley and heidi

Oct 23, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,693
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $55,989
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,874
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue / Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,689
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,499
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,899
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive