George Mazzant
George Mazzant at McDonough Nissan
Refer Me

George Mazzant

Sales

McDonough Nissan

1775 Avalon Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253

Contact Me
4.1
215 Reviews
4.1

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of George Mazzant

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very helpful, friendly and informative. My brothers and I had a very good experience at the dealership. Thank you. More

by WHIMSYONTHELAKE1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at McDonough Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman helped up right away and we went for a test drive. Turned over to George to get deal together. Only negative was the wait time to get everything done. Overall a pleasant experience. Love my More

by Brownso
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Deoliveira, Godson Sowah

Jan 20, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McDonough Nissan! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful/attentive and very nice and accommodating in my process of purchasing my car ! πŸ™‚ More

by Bryneecarruthers
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Tolar, Coy Allen , Jimmy in finance

Jan 12, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process pretty easy. Especially for a holiday weekend. Would do business there again if needed More

by edwardstodd81
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about McDonough Nissan! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was pleasantly up front and honest my experience was well. It did take quiet awhile to see finance tho More

by ridgwaychad206
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection of used vehicles. Only thing is that 8% interest rate. I believe that it could have gone down and an exception should have been made considering they received a vehic More

by Hall
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very nice and polite no pressure like some other salesman at some of this dealership or they trying to get over but not him i will most definitely coming back and i not seeing no one else More

by tlr7378@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at McDonough Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman George was simply the best ! I would definitely refer people to him! He’s the best More

by MRDILLARD197825
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to George here at McDonough Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was extremely helpful when he tool the time to explain everything to me ! THANK YOU GEORGE ! More

by bob
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Deoliveira

Dec 08, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi Bob, thank you so much for your feedback about McDonough Nissan! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was amazing! He listened to what I wanted and worked really hard to make sure I was comfortable with the car and the deal. More

by jocelynjuhan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Dec 05, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,693
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $55,989
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,874
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue / Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,689
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,499
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,989
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Sunshine Orange Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive