Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Dooley.
Alex Dooley
Alex Dooley at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Alex Dooley

Sales & Leasing Professional (New & Pre-Owned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Alex Dooley

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no-stress experience"

- aastaebell

I purchased a Suburban from Alex recently. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. He also addressed two small issues with the vehicle by promising to have those issues corrected quickly. Purchasing a vehicle from Alex and Weber Chevrolet was as painless as car buying can be! I highly recommend Alex. He will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Suburban! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex went above & beyond to find what I wanted & got an..."

- Kymmack2003

Alex went above & beyond to find what I wanted & got an acceptable trade amount. Alex even helped me clean car once approved. He's awesome in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith

Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex! We always appreciate hearing from our customers and happy you're satisfied with your purchase! Enjoy and happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend Alex..."

- Lindsey J.

If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend Alex D! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Lindsey, congratulations on your new car! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Alex! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you're satisfied! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Dooley helped me from day one and made my whole..."

- Liebert

Alex Dooley helped me from day one and made my whole process of finding a truck very easy. Very nice guy and knew what he was talking about when I asked questions. Thanks for helping me find the perfect truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex! We are thrilled to hear he took great care of you and found just the truck you were looking for! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler. GM

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant purchasing experience with..."

- Sbez1

Had a very pleasant purchasing experience with AlexDolly He took very good care of me and I got the vehicle that I wanted Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex -- we appreciate your business and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 2nd time I've bought from Weber. Each time..."

- Al

This was the 2nd time I've bought from Weber. Each time was very easy and smooth. I'm an out of state buyer and Weber has made each purchase simple. Alex Dooley assisted with my most recent purchase and was great to work with. Very professional and courteous. I'd highly recommend Weber Chevrolet and Alex Dooley for your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your 2nd vehicle purchase! We appreciate your business and want to thank you for choosing our dealership as we know there are plenty of places to purchase a new vehicle! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello. I have been looking at purchasing instead of..."

- Mcorley31

Hello. I have been looking at purchasing instead of leasing a vehicle since unfortunately I had to file bankruptcy. My high school friend Alex Dooley is a salesman at Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur, MO. Alex is always every other day making sales and posting on Facebook. I wanted to give him business and was envious of those happy customers. Now I can say with Debbie Kidwell and Alex Dooley’s help I am a proud owner of a 2019 Copper Chevy Trax AWD LT. This buying process was lightning fast! I’m happy with the price, the way I was treated and the interest rate I received considering my bankruptcy! I would tell George myself if he was around that he and his team are doing something right! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Kidwell , Debbie Kidwell’s Assistant. (Paige?)

Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Debbie and Alex -- we're happy to hear they took great care of you and in a vehicle to get on the road! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Suzzanne

Everything about my purchase experience was great. Alex Dooley helped me find the right car and was wonderful to work with. Everyone there was so nice. I'm very happy I chose Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Suzzanne, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with Alex! We are happy to hear he took great care of you! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like a person from start to finish. "

- ZKorando

I can not speak highly enough about the service I received from Weber Chevrolet! Darryl Bills greeted me kindly and professionally, and though he was pulled away to handle a previous customer, he remained at the showroom until my fiancée and I were completely taken care of. Such a display of character and customer care is rarely found in today’s service industry. Alex Dooley made buying my first truck very simple and stress free. He never once made me feel pressed to make a decision, nor did he pressure me towards anything I was uncomfortable with. He was fair and honest in his advise, and a true gentleman to me and my fiancé. From test driving vehicles to giving me a tour of the showroom, Alex was a pleasure to work with. Anthony (his last name escapes me), from the business office was warm and energetic and made the purchase process simple and straightforward. I would absolutely recommend Weber Chevrolet to anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle, and will be back to see Alex for all of my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bills, Michael Dunn , Ray (porter) Anthony (finance/business office)

Oct 31, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new first truck-buying experience! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Darryl, Alex, and Anthony! We really appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you're satisfied! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- B. Maclin

Awesome, just awesome! Work with me until I was able to get what I wanted. Love the car and love that their customer service is too notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Kidwell

Oct 28, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,560

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,245

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,245

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,510

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $22,855

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,855

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,607

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,607

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,485

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,485

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390