About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Dooley.
Alex Dooley
Alex Dooley, Sales & Leasing Professional (New & Pre-Owned), Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Alex Dooley

Sales & Leasing Professional (New & Pre-Owned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Alex Dooley

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with both Alex Dooley/entire dealership"

- gcilguy

Alex Dooley spent significant time searching for a 2018 car having the options we desired. We ended up purchasing a demo car from Weber that needed some slight body work. On the day of purchase, Alex came to work early so we could complete the activity and still meet another scheduled obligation. He allowed us adequate time to drive and visually inspect the car. We were quite impressed with the excellent repair work performed on the car by Weber and the "no hassle" involved in the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Hornsey86

Everything went great!!! He really went out of his way to make sure we were happy and got the best deal! Made getting a car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your experience with Alex! Enjoy and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great experience Alex Dooley was very passionate to giv"

- Kmerkson

I had a very great experience with Alex Dooley I would recommend him to any of my friends and family he is very compassionate about trying to get the customer what they want not trying to sale you just anything he takes time to find you what you want . I am a very Happy satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Brinker

Jan 07, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Alex and you are satisfied! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, pleasurable experience!"

- Satisfied customer

Alex Dooley at Weber was an awesome salesperson! Very knowledgeable about cars, not pushy at all, and promised everything he said he could do for us! He made this buying experience very easy, comfortable and quick! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Alex -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Camper "

- Happy Camper

This dealership is so great to work with! My second car wth them and have always felt comfortable in dealing with them! Alex Dooley the sales rep and Anthony Brinker finance are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Brinker - Finance

Dec 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for returning for your second vehicle! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Whytebread

Alex Dooley was awesome to work with. He was knowledgeable and really paid attention to my needs. He worked really hard to find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Dec 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Alex! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are repeat customers!"

- newcarowner,g68

We first came to this dealership in 2012. The employees are very friendly & professional. So we returned in 2018 when we needed a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for returning! We appreciate your business! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car at the price I wanted"

- AHurdle59

I am a repeat customer. I get the feeling that these people really want me to be happy with all aspects of my purchase. Alex Dooley went above and beyond to make sure I would get the car I was looking for, and was very respectful of my time. I knew I wanted an extended warranty and Anthony Brinker explained all the different levels. Overall, my experience today wasn't nearly as stressful as one would expect. It helped that the lounge had the football game on so my husband was content... Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Anthony Brinker

Nov 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thank you for your continued business -- we appreciate it! We are pleased to hear Alex went above and beyond your expectations and you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex make the car buying experience enjoyable"

- RT3

At first I was hesitant about coming in because last time I was there no came up to me and wanted to help me. Right away walking in Alex was there to greet me and and also apologize about the last time I was there and assure that that is not how things are done there. I really appreciate how Alex broke the whole situation down so you understand exactly what is going on which helps you get to the goal of getting the car you want and not the car they can put you in. I am really glad I came in and bought my vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Alex -- we apologize for the last visit you had but happy to hear Alex turned it around and you are satisfied! If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Amazing Purchasing Experience!"

- baltimoreby5

Once again, Weber Chevrolet went above and beyond. Alex Dooley, Arlene Baca and Lucinda Martinelli made the sometimes tedious car buying experience easy and painless. The car is perfect. Alex found exactly what we wanted. Lucinda made the loan process a breeze. Arlene's one-on-one training to lwarn about all of the vehicle's many features was worth every minute. Thank you AGAIN for making this a 100% positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Lucinda Martinelli

Nov 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with team Weber -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,380

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,725

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,385

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,485

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,280

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,213

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,345

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$86,560