Alex Dooley
Alex Dooley at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Alex Dooley

Sales & Leasing Professional (New & Pre-Owned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
210 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

210 Reviews

Write a Review

210 Reviews of Alex Dooley

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a 110% completely satisfied with the way I was treated and how everything turned out at the end of the day Alex treated me with the up most respect and understood exactly what I was looking for. More

by Pbdannegger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Glenn Simmons

Sep 22, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, Efficient and helpful. I came to purchase a vehicle without any extra hassle and that’s exactly what I got. Thank you Alex Dooley and the Weber Chevrolet for my pleasant pu More

by DC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lebeda

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been dealing with Weber Chevrolet for over 40 years and find the sell representatives very helpful and the service department supportive and helpful all the more reason to keep buying/leasing More

by Palsh135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Joshua Cody , Anthony

Aug 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet made it very stress free when making the purchase of my truck. Alex Dooley was extremely informative and helpful. More

by bkylecook93
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Dooley was very informative and made my experience buying my truck very stress free More

by bkylecook93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with everything thing went as scheduled. Had a smooth transfer. All good More

by Budkeiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jul 05, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so so grateful for Alex and Anthony and the whole Weber team for helping me get into an awesome car! The experience as a whole was delicately fast and easy! 10/10 recommend More

by klinkogel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key , Anthony

Jun 10, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very knowledgeable and made the buying process a breeze. I would highly recommend Alex and Weber Chevrolet for your next purchase. More

by lorijeanterry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert

Jun 07, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex provided me with great service and attention. I'm very satisfied with my experience at Weber Chevrolet. More

by pjsshursav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Parron

May 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was professional, informative and a pleasure to work with! He kept us informed the entire process and was over the top accomodating More

by barrittp
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive