About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Dooley.
Alex Dooley
Alex Dooley, Sales & Leasing Professional (New & Pre-Owned), Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Alex Dooley

Sales & Leasing Professional (New & Pre-Owned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Alex Dooley

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond expectations!"

- baltimoreby5

From the first click of the mouse on their webpage to starting our new car to leave, this car buying experience was the best! Simple, easy and quick. Alex Dooley was pleasant and great to work with. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Nov 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Alex! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal with awesome expery"

- The4vs

Just purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado. Our salesman Alex Dooley was amazing. Took time to make sure what we were looking for, had several to choose from. Then sat and made an amazing deal, a deal that was the best deal we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We are so happy with the whole experience and we love our new truck. So we highly recommend that you go to Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur and have Alex Dooley be your salesmen. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent buying experience with Alex -- we appreciate the feedback! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Enjoy and happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30 years in car business, 1st time bought car retail!"

- ViridianJoule

After 30 years of repairing, buying and selling cars in the car business. We decided to buy a Volt from Weber Chevy. As we got out of the car the pit in my stomach grew. Dealing with pushy salesman is especially irritating for me, we just want to look at the car! We need to be able to get out of the door without vultures circling our car, waiting for an "up". The sales at Weber allowed that to open. We weren't approached by anyone until into the showroom and had the look on our face that we needed help. Alex Dooley casually approached us and asked if he could direct us to a certain department not assuming we were their to buy. We told him what car we came to look at. "No problem, I can take you to it", Alex replied. He didn't try to pre-qualify us, offer other cars, etc. He grabbed the keys and took us to the car we he stood back and allowed us to check the car out to see if it would work for us. Just close enough to be able to answer any questions we might have had. We came from a Prius and have done a lot of research on the Volt and its reliability. We want to drive it! No pressure while test driving. Actually we talked little about the car during the car. He was easy going and very cordial. We didn't feel like we were being interrogated. Back to dealership we sat down and went over that we were already pre approved at a credit union and wanted to see what we could get for our car on a trade in and if they could offer better financing. We quickly reached a price/trade-in agreement and sent he sent the deal to Anthony Brinker the finance guy. The family was hungry so we got a bite treat while letting work their magic. Drove back and waited only about 10 minutes in the waiting room. Anthony Brinker came back with a better interest rate than we were offered from our own bank! Plus he through in some protection plans that still loaded us $75 a month less than we were planning on spending. Saving us a lot of money on the back end! Alex Dooley and Anthony Brinker made purchasing a car easy. No games, no pushy sales tactics. No sense of urgency or pressure of 'losing the deal". Alex Dooley sold us a car the same way I would sell one to someone else, with integrity, patience and honesty. Ever sale this man makes, he can lay his head on his pillow at night knowing he did the best he could. Thank you both very much! Sincerely, Martin B and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Brinker

Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Alex -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new Volt and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Genuine"

- kaptainbingo

Alex was able to find a me a vehicle that was EXACTLY what I needed. He didn't talk about cars that were out of my price range. He was patient and kind, even AFTER the deal was done (I had a few loose ends that needed to be taken care of before it was "official"). He didn't have to give me any sort of "pitch". Alex simply listened to my needs and wants, and showed me the options. Good attitude, and seemed very genuine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Alex! Enjoy your new wheels and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer who listens to the customer"

- Glennsk

Great staff. All remembered our name as we walked in two days later. Friendly and helpful. Salesman Alex Dooley listened to what we wanted and needed and was very helpful in getting us the car that fit our needs and budget. It’s like Alex worked for me and and not a person just wanting to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Alex -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman"

- Mattkamm

Alex was the best salesman I’ve ever met. From the beginning he was honest didn’t try to cheats us for our money. He made sure we happy with our price and the car. He’s for the people and cares genuinely! I highly recommend him he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We appreciate the feedback and happy to hear Alex took great care of you! If you need anything else, we will always be here for your vehicle needs! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Whytebread

My salesman Alex Dooley was amazing to work with. I felt like he went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted. I also felt like he was very upfront with me throughout the whole process. Making such a large purchase can be stressful, however he did an awesome job alleviating alot of that stress. I also felt like the finance manager Anthony worked really hard to get me the best rate he could find for me. I had a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Oct 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Enjoy and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 2018 Malibu"

- drewstroh

Alex Dooley at Weber Chevrolet was a great salesman to work with. I’m loving my new car so far and had a great buying experience at Weber Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu! Thanks for sharing your experience with Alex! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Let's make it work"

- Cruzer

Though I thought some of the advertisements were misleading, once I got to getting a car in my chosen price range, Alex went above a d beyond finding something that came close to my original choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience -- we appreciate all feedback and see it as ways to better our organization. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weber Chevrolet Review"

- MMoran

I have given Weber a five star rating because it was a quick process for me. I am a new car owner and any questions I had were answered and I was able to understand the information I needed to know. The dealership was upfront about everything with the car, which was also helpful. I worked with Alex Dooley and he made the process easy and understandable for me. I would recommend checking them out if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Alex -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,730

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,155

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,700

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,475