Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Dooley
Alex Dooley at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Alex Dooley

Sales & Leasing Professional (New & Pre-Owned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
179 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

5.0

179 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Alex Dooley

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from purchase with Alex in used sales to..."

- stacy1rph

Everything from purchase with Alex in used sales to pickup was perfect. A few things needed to be fixed & from Weber's wonderful liason Faith, who took care of my rental, to Angela in the body shop who made sure small hail damage was repaired; to Steve, the GM who coordinated with all the guys in service to get all the other minor stuff fixed & tidied up before my Tahoe was ready to roll. He also made sure that the tiny tear in my leather seat was repaired professionally like I had a brand new seat & last, but not leastly to Mike G in service who made sure I had 2 great new tires on before I left the shop. Top notch experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Sheilah Smith

Sep 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Dooley was our salesman and he did a fabulous job to..."

- gblackwell50

Alex Dooley was our salesman and he did a fabulous job to get us in exactly the car I wanted. He was very professional and a pleasure to be around. We are very happy with our car and will enjoy it even more when we learn how to use everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weber Chevrolet was very good and my sales men Alex was..."

- Suedancemom

Weber Chevrolet was very good and my sales men Alex was great. Great experience thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Alex was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able..."

- paigepauley

Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able to get the best deal and could drive off that evening. I appreciate all the efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Joseph and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very comfortable and not pressured. We are a..."

- George Ehll

We felt very comfortable and not pressured. We are a return customer at Weber Chevrolet and they seem to appreciate my business. All in all a good experience both times

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Martin

Sep 13, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. No pressure sales..."

- Jmsutton01

Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. No pressure sales and they took the time to show us how everything worked in our new Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 01, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very helpful and did not pressure me with my..."

- Nathan

Alex was very helpful and did not pressure me with my purchase. I will be recommending him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything at Weber Chevrolet was amazing! From the sales..."

- pearson485

Everything at Weber Chevrolet was amazing! From the sales team with Alex to the sales manager Brent everything was first class! I highly recommend Weber to anyone. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Parron , Lucinda Martinelli

Jul 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Alex. He was very helpful..."

- bcrossman89

We had a great experience with Alex. He was very helpful and made sure to get us everything we needed out of a car. The process was very painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to work with when getting a new car . They even..."

- Lisastonelawrence

Great guy to work with when getting a new car . They even stayed after hours to get the job done , we will do all our new cars and trucks thru Weber Chevrolet ask for alien and if you are lucky u will also get to work with Anthony he was great too. We love our new Tahoe thanks guys your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Busch , Anthony in finance he’s the best

Jul 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Lisa, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,665
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,075
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,195
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,398
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,588
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,588
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive