Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Dragos
Alex Dragos at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
Refer Me

Alex Dragos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold

4264 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Alex Dragos

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Alex Dragos for many years and once..."

- OneHappyMom

We have worked with Alex Dragos for many years and once again he has exceeded our expectations. Making the impossible a reality, Alex is honest, friendly and transparent when making a deal stress free. He is the BEST and we are very grateful even accommodating our young children in the showroom. We will continue our returning business and let our family and friends know to only deal with Ray Catena for your car needs. Thank you Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

It's great to hear that Alex Dragos has been so helpful to you over the years and you appreciate that he's honest, friendly and transparent. We love hearing that he's the BEST and thanks for your loyalty, we'll look forward to helping again with any future needs you may have. Thanks!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Alex is beyond fantastic. I came in looking for something..."

- Sinistrkitty

Alex is beyond fantastic. I came in looking for something festive and he was able to match me to my dream car. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone that is in the market for a car - he is nothing like those grizzly consultants of years past from other dealers I've dealt with. Thanks Alex! -Kitty

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, and we will certainly let Alex know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond helpful!"

- Meral S.

Alex went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing a vehicle, he did everything in his power to get me to walk out satisfied with a beautiful car. Unfortunately, it did not meet my families needs, but the service and patience Alex showed me was impeccable as well as all of the staff who were incredible. Alex showed service and kindness that goes beyond measure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Hi Meral, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that Alex went above and beyond to help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to you assist you and your family.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel, Ed, and Alex"

- Reading.teach

Joel(gm) , Alex, and Ed were great. They stepped in and helped out when an issue occurred. I was either texted or received a phone call each step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful five star review. We are very happy to hear that our team was great and able to help each step of the way! We will look forward to helping you again.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car:) "

- Debbie

I had been thinking about buying a new car for quite some time.I take good care of my cars and I keep them for a long time.I had decided upon a Lexus NX and proceeded go to Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold NJ.From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect ,courtesy and, friendliness. Due to circumstances I was helped by four Lexus associates. Each one was very knowledgeable and very personable .Every question asked was answered with perfection and patience. Buying a car is a big decision for me and buying a luxury car is even bigger.I have my car for one week now and I couldn't be happier.At the end of the day the car was more than I was planning on spendingBut I have no regrets.Lexus is absolutely Tops when it comes to service and availability. Ray Catena has perfected his choice of employees and should be very proud of of having his name associated with this extremely well run business.The car speaks for itself..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Cohen, Adam Brenner , Jonathan Mark Korongy

Feb 28, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Hello Debbie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that our staff made your visit so enjoyable! We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence."

- Lew F

Excellent and personalized service by Alex Dragos. Would definitelty use him again, and would not hesitate to recommend him to friend or family. The dealership was awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that your experience while working with Alex went so well and that he was of great help throughout the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $40,495
2020 Lexus NX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $30,995
2017 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $36,995
2017 Lexus RX
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $36,495
2017 Lexus RX
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $30,495
2017 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $31,695
2018 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD