About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Ferchert.
Alex Ferchert
Alex Ferchert, SERVICE DIRECTOR, Nissan of Bakersfield
3.9

Alex Ferchert

SERVICE DIRECTOR

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Alex Ferchert

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First they are bad then they are good"

- Clowe1997 Verified Customer

Felt as if the service tech Ariel lied to me the entire time. Then Alex pulled through and got it done!! Way to go Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- brummettrichard Verified Customer

Service was great. Courteous and friendly. Just misplaced my keys. Great waiting room and comfortable seating area. Free water ,and coffee. Very clean all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Felix

Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Brummenttrichard. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation excellent service "

- Biniguez17 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and for tire rotation I was expecting to wait for awhile I was in and out within 1 hour great customer service very friendly staff I’m happy with Nissan service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Biniguez17, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Near miss"

- ivancito711 Verified Customer

I took my Nissan Armada to get serviced, and they rotated my tires. After driving my truck for one day, I heard a noise underneath. The following day, right before we were leaving to LA, we decided to go to the store and took the HWY. the noise became louder and we were stranded on the freeway. Towing truck was called, and truck was taken to the nearest shop. A mechanic made a full inspection and found out that the wheelnuts were loose. One of the studs was broken. This could’ve have caused a fatality if we would’ve continue driving. We lost time, money and our vacation was cancelled. The truck will be taken in again on Monday to the dealership to be re-checked, but this will cause an inconvenience to us, since we need this vehicle for our normal family activities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Dealer you want to Deal with"

- johnesteban0126 Verified Customer

Very prodessional all of them from service to Sale .....juan medina is very helpfull and Service is the best . Place for kids will be a plus . Play ground, movie place So mom and dad will rather go to nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Johnesteban0126, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- n.omar Verified Customer

It's a long story but I went in for an oil change and they forgot to put back some screws, after calling them and taking the car back they denied the whole thing and I bought my vehicle from there it was my 3rd change and haven't taken it anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t handle an incident professionally"

- Allenr661

Technician had an accident with my car and when It came to resolving the issue they told me it would cost about $200 to fix so they have me a credit of $200 for the cost of service they performed . and after obtaining a quote from a very Reparable body shop found out it would be over 1000 dollars to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455