About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Ferchert.
Alex Ferchert
Alex Ferchert, SERVICE DIRECTOR, Nissan of Bakersfield
3.7

Alex Ferchert

SERVICE DIRECTOR

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Alex Ferchert

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of service experience"

- Don pugster444 Verified Customer

The service experience at Nissan of Bakersfield had been exceptional in that the service personnel is always personal and professional. From the time they greet you until the final phase of paying the bill they are pleasant and willing to help in any way. I am very happy bringing my car to the Nissan service dept..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto, Chris Zubia

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxed up. Got ripped off. Think Nissan SUCKS"

- karilyncrow12 Verified Customer

They had my car for 2 months. Went in for recall on brakes. 2 months and $4000 later I got my car back. Filthy xxxxing dirty dings and paint chips in car license plate off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto, Ariel Rubio

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service after the sale "

- nissan Verified Customer

after i bougth a use car they give me a detail because they was to busy and he day of the purchase i toolk it in and the service damaged my interior i talk to the service manager and show him the damage after that he said what did you expect you but a use car he was rude and a lier they never fix the damage in my car they suck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Valdez, Victor Ramirez, Raul Fileto , chris service manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Kingsashimi Verified Customer

It was impeccable! The service was fast & very transparent communication, & I couldn’t be happier with my choice to come to Nissan & will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Kingsashimi. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business and come back anytime!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review for 2010 Hyundai"

- Don pugster444 Verified Customer

Excellent service and outstanding public relations.All employees that were part of my service experience were very professional in their demeanor and approach to their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Thank you Don for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service "

- Nissan_kicks Verified Customer

I give 2 star for the great service from the technician who was able to fix our car. We were inlove with Nissan even before we bought our 1st car until we encounter a 1st major error in our Car. The Service Advisor who took care of us Jesus did not give us a fair service. He seems don't trust us (bec they know you wont pay any). We need to call a hundred times just to give you updates on the status of your car! They wont give you satisfactory answers from all the questions you ask! Our car was there for almost 3 weeks. If we didnt check the status all the time, we wil not know that our Car is ready.. They promised to update but no calling back... You want to talk to someone else, but nobody is available...Just keep bugging them and voicemails will be there for you! But we Thank the Service Director Alex, he do some explaining once. We picked our car full of dust inside and seems tney missed to do the car wash they usually offer for every service! (We just thought we dont deserve a free car wash since our car service was all covered bec of warranty!) Thank God for that! even the rental, they just offer a week before the car is ready, But we Thank another advisor Erick, we ended up going home satisfied and answers have been given, we will definitely look for Erick in our next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First they are bad then they are good"

- Clowe1997 Verified Customer

Felt as if the service tech Ariel lied to me the entire time. Then Alex pulled through and got it done!! Way to go Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- brummettrichard Verified Customer

Service was great. Courteous and friendly. Just misplaced my keys. Great waiting room and comfortable seating area. Free water ,and coffee. Very clean all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Felix

Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Brummenttrichard. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation excellent service "

- Biniguez17 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and for tire rotation I was expecting to wait for awhile I was in and out within 1 hour great customer service very friendly staff I’m happy with Nissan service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Biniguez17, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795