About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Ferchert.
Alex Ferchert
Alex Ferchert, SERVICE DIRECTOR, Nissan of Bakersfield
3.9

Alex Ferchert

SERVICE DIRECTOR

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Alex Ferchert

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people are very nice and answered all my questions "

- Missann4sure Verified Customer

When I look for a car or come to get it I don’t want to be rushed or pressured I was very comfortable with my whole experience never felt rushed in any way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Dealer and Service"

- VINCENTG0 Verified Customer

Loyal Nissan Customer for over 20 years, bought 3 Nissan vehicles from Juan Medina, before that bought 2 Nissan vehicles from Rene Campos. Secondly, the service department is excellent, especially Alex Ferchert (the Service Manager) and Raul Felito, they are all gone above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto, Jesus Felix , Rene Campos

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction with service people"

- eleanorn4749 Verified Customer

The Nissan of Bakersfield Service Center is highly customer oriented and professional. In all aspects. The service writers and technicians are always very polite and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- GALLARDO.ROCIO Verified Customer

Well serviced and very kind workers whom are always with a smile ready to help customers. We always look forward to our next service at Nissan of Bakersfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- Michael777 Verified Customer

It was short and sweet. They got me right in. Rotated my tires and brought a tire problem to my attention. Then replaced my air cabin filter and got right out. It was a job done 👍!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia, Erick Bejarano

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience with left front tire"

- Elizabeth1123 Verified Customer

Had a problem with left front tire it took 4 visits to find problem an was fixed, air kept leaking out daily, had small pinhole in tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gatthenji

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Pathfinder you guys would not warranty a problem"

- 081055mb Verified Customer

We're paying for extended warranty also and you do not honor that, then you repaired a recall brake system, also you were supposed to change the battery on my remote and you were supposed to check my tires because one in the back passenger I keep having to air it up after 5 weeks of trying to get the main problem done under warranty you said no and gave our car back, you kept it 5 weeks, when I picked up my car no one was there to help, no one that I dealt with, left and after a few days I had to pull over because the brake light would not turn off it was checked by mechanic and I had brake fluid all over the place I called you guys took it back in and you had to repair the brake system again, your fault, you guys didn't do a good job to begin with, before leaving my light came on to the key remote battery again and I told the guy didn't you guys replace the battery so he went to replace it then I noticed my car was scratched on the front bumper he looked at it said he would tell his boss, nothing was done about it or no contact anyway from you, I told him your driver's aren't good they keep doing this, when I first bought the car there was a dent already on the front bumper, no other cars on lot so you had to repair it before I took it home, well I leafy and after driving the car a week after I got it back my tire light came on again saying it was low so apparently they didn't check my tires for any nails like I requested I had to go take it again to someone else and get the nail repaired very unprofessional bad service no one's there when you first walked in to help me about any of my concerns I can go on and on but I know I trying to keep it short

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Victor Ramirez, Chris Zubia , Renee Campos

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katlaeno. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of service experience"

- Don pugster444 Verified Customer

The service experience at Nissan of Bakersfield had been exceptional in that the service personnel is always personal and professional. From the time they greet you until the final phase of paying the bill they are pleasant and willing to help in any way. I am very happy bringing my car to the Nissan service dept..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto, Chris Zubia

Nov 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Pugster444. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxed up. Got ripped off. Think Nissan SUCKS"

- karilyncrow12 Verified Customer

They had my car for 2 months. Went in for recall on brakes. 2 months and $4000 later I got my car back. Filthy xxxxing dirty dings and paint chips in car license plate off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto, Ariel Rubio

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,600

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$35,025

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,575

2018 Nissan NV1500

$31,375

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,630

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,585