Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

Alex Garcia

Sales

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Alex Garcia

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Fraud"

- JOHNMATTHES

I bought a car that this dealer advertised online at Cars.com and had it delivered to Pasadena, CA. The car is ok, but the paperwork did not include a release of lien from the previous owner's loan. Without that, California will not register the vehicle. I have contacted Autos of Dallas at least 10 times over the past 5 months to no avail. I first started with the salesman Alex G. who totally failed to respond. I then called and talked to Leandra in titles. She told me she would Fed-x the release within 48 hours. Nope! A month later I called and she said it might take 60-90 days. And then pretty much hung up on me. I then sent an email to the manager/owner Mike Bashara - he did not respond either. This is not acceptable in anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Basura, Leandra in titles

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Angie A

Alex was extremely helpful and very prompt throughout the car buying process. Great customer service, and just overall a great experience! The team most defiantly, worked a miracle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- Doc75460

From the first call to the delivery it was great. The selection of cars was excellent and the prices were very competitive. Personalized service is the hallmark of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Garcia IS THE BEST!"

- Trixiebell0909

I was so overwhelmed with their AMAZING Lexus selection! I am a SUPER busy lady and Alex stayed on top of my choices and narrowed cars down for me. He allowed me to be picky and brought several options for me to test drive. My family and friends will be using Alex for future purchases. His customer service IS UNMATCHED! He was kind and refreshing, with a great sense of humor! Thanks AUTOS OF DALLAS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall value "

- Ihavenoname

Bought a 2016 Mercedes from them and the overall value was the reason I would recommend them to anyone. Alex Garcia was very helpful in taking care of a few little cosmetic repairs for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great!!!!"

- Jazzermarie

If you are in the market, go find Alex and he can hook you up. He was very helpful and not pushy at all. He even brought the car to me at my place of work. I love my new car. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Iloveuca1

Would highly recommend Alex Garcia as your salesman while looking for a vehicle at Autos of Dallas. Very honest and very helpful. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Car76

I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Alex Garcia and Alex Benjamin was very professional,pleasant and very insightful about the cars and financing my vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a car online"

- kelley12346

This is our first time to purchase a car online. Our experience was very pleasant. Our dealer, Alex, was so helpful. He showed us the car by video. Any time we had a question, he was there to answer it for us. Honestly this is the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend Autos of Dallas. Our new vehicle was delivered to our home at no charge. When the vehicle arrived it was everything we expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- Heartbreaker

This was my first experience purchasing a car by phone. I live in Kansas, and was dealing with a auto company in Dallas. My customer agent, Alex Garcia, was extremely helpful. It was because Alex, that I purchased a car. I felt he was very honest over the phone and he did everything to answer all my concerns and questions. I was probably buying the least expensive car they sold but he made me feel like a valued customer. I would highly recommend Alex and the Autos of Dallas, and would not hesitate to purchase from them again! Tom Pettey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All the people I met at the dealership were very friendly and helpful!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $23,880
2018 BMW 320
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,880
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,880
2017 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,880
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $45,990
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $40,990
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD