Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Grant.
Alex Grant
Alex Grant at Pinnacle Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alex Grant

Sales Consultant

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Alex Grant

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Alex Grant, was an excellent salesman. He..."

- hannahaz5

Our salesman, Alex Grant, was an excellent salesman. He was kind, knowledgeable, and made the process go by very smoothly. He’s the best that Nissan has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was extremely helpful. Really appreciate his..."

- Jagageaz12

Alex was extremely helpful. Really appreciate his professionalism and his support throughout the sales process. Very knowledgeable and also very patient with us as we considered the options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will say only it’s excellent service and they took care of"

- Sam 77

Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hoffman, Mitch Heims, Walter Dolan, Cameron Norlin, Travis Spencer, Andre Burchette, Amanda Catron, Martin Dominguez , Mr. Henry he’s awesome good person and a good sale manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great car buying experience"

- Cheftina

We had To purchase a new car after our vehicle was totaled in an accident. From the time we entered the Lot until the Paperwork was signed we had a very enjoyable experience. When we pulled into the lot, The Sales men did not send upon us like vultures and actually waited till we approached the door to come and talk to us. Initially we were looking at a used car and Our salesman Alex was very pleasant and showed us the morano. We test drove it and wanted to look at other vehicles, So he showed us the Nissan Rogue. We were torn between the SL and the SV. The sales manager John was very helpful and Introduced us to Rachel the new car Salesperson. She took the time to go over the features for both cars And told us that in her opinion the S V-2 1019 Was a better car with more features than the SL 1018. The SV Ended up being about $6000 less than the SL. I was pleasantly surprised that they did not try and Push us into the more expensive car. We then started negotiations with the general manager Chuck. He was very pleasant to deal with and ended up giving us really great price. Cameron in finance was awesome and it and try and push us into any additional packages. Rachel then spent about 2 hours going over all the features in the car so that I had a good understanding especially the safety features I would recommend buying from this dealership because like I said are complete experience was awesome I am sorry if I got some of the names wrong of the people we worked with but then I've never been good with Names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Roth, James Botos, Cameron Norlin, Chuck Morris

Dec 12, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We wish you many happy miles in your new Rogue! Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinnacle Nissan made my day!"

- Pisspoorlegend

Alex our salesman truly did everything he could to get us what we needed and wanted. The staff was insanely friendly giving us snacks and drink while waiting. Thanks Pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky

Jul 19, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Alex. We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"potentially buying a used car "

- caceves

We came in to this location to look at an elantra that was for sale. We called and immediately Alex answered the phone right away and was very helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thor Lyons

Jul 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Alex. We appreciate your business with us!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Nissan in the valley. "

- JenILee

Came in to purchase my Nissan Juke and encountered some of the most up front and friendly guys!! Alex and the team were amazing kept me entertained while the process was being completed. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky

Jul 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Alex and our team. We hope to see you  again in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994