Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Griffin.
Alex Griffin
Alex Griffin at Lucas Smith Chrysler Center
Refer Me
4.9

Alex Griffin

Sales Rep

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center

1600 Parkway W
Festus, MO 63028

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

79 Reviews of Alex Griffin

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas Smith center made my first car buying experience..."

- AKP

Lucas Smith center made my first car buying experience super easy and worry free! Alex was friendly, professional, and is extremely knowledgeable of all the vehicle and process questions I had. Without hesitation, I would recommend to give them a visit, whether online or in person. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Hello, thank you so much for the kind words! We'll be sure to give your thanks to Alex and our team. We are here anytime you need help.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with this dealer, they were all very..."

- Marcia

I was very pleased with this dealer, they were all very nice and easy to work with. The whole transaction was very quick and pleasant. If I ever need another car I will be getting ahold of Lucas Smith in festus. Alex griffin was an incredibly nice young man. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Marcia, Glad to hear that you are impressed with our service. Alex will be excited to hear about this review. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was Pleased with the attention Alex gave to us.He was..."

- Wnels

I was Pleased with the attention Alex gave to us.He was very helpful and attentative. The Finance Lady (I cant Remember her name) was Helpful, fast ,Efficient and Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback for our team and your shopping experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are happy to help.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the experience I had at Lucas..."

- Rsanders0852

I was very pleased with the experience I had at Lucas Smith. They gave me what two other dealers had offered for my trade without haggling. Their website was set up with all pricing and information and even a payment calculator. I knew exactly what I wanted before I walked in the door and they honored it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. Lucas is a wonderful asset to the team and we're glad he was able to assist you during your visit. Thanks for choosing us. Have a great day!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase of my life! Awesome team..."

- Jon

Easiest vehicle purchase of my life! Awesome team working at Lucas Smith. I’ll be back when I purchase my wife’s Jeep. Alex kept the process going had me out of there in a couple of hours! Great job Lucas Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Jon, thanks for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying a jeep renegade really easy."

- coleman_jenn40

Alex was great to work with. Not only did he work with me to get my jeep, but also I told him exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure it was the right fit for me. Jackie the finance manager was so thorough with all the paperwork and explained every detail. I'm very pleased and will buy again in the new future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Alex and Jackie were both happy to work with you in order for you to get your new ride. Congrats and enjoy!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great to work with. Not only did he work with me..."

- Meldina1981

Alex was great to work with. Not only did he work with me to get me in the car I always wanted but the whole purchase was painless. It was the quickest I ever bought a new car! Big thanks to Jackie in finance as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

Jul 10, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new car! We'll be sure to give your thanks to Alex and Jackie. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience working with Alex. This was my..."

- GoldsBrett

Always a great experience working with Alex. This was my 3rd car I have bought from him. Thank you for making it a painless experience and getting the purchase done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Marler

Jul 07, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

We know the importance of having a great experience when purchasing a new vehicle. We're so glad that we lived up to your expectations and we'll give a shout out to Alex for his wonderful service! Thank you so much for your business.

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great/grateful experience in car buying!"

- lenroe15

This is our second Jeep Wrangler and the buying experience was absolutely fantastic! Alex and Jackie mad the process so much easier than any previous buying. Alex even managed to get me more on my trade in which cinched the deal. My initial contact was through the internet late on Thursday night. By 9:30 Friday morning, Alex had contacted me and we made arrangements to meet. That was that! We came home with our new Wrangler! Thank you Alex and Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

Jun 08, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your great shopping experience with us! Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We'll be sure to give your thanks to Alex and Jackie. We are here anytime you need help.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcome back!"

- Vance

To be honest, I had no intention of buying a new vehicle, let alone buying from Lucas Smith. Sounds bad I know. A few years back I was looking at a new Jeep at Lucas Smith...was quite interested in fact! The particular one I wanted sat directly in front of the dealership main window. I stopped by, tried to get in it and have a look, walked around it a few times, tried the doors again...no one tried to assist me. No one came out to ask if I needed help. I went inside and stood at the counter as a lady , head down typed and filed, never bothering to look up. I didn't want to interrupt, so I stood patiently. After at least 5 minutes someone walked out of an office, looked at me then continued walking into another office. Still I was ignored. After a few more minutes I said "Thanks for your time, I guess I will go buy a car somewhere else". I exited and a few days later bought a new .jeep elsewhere. As I said, it sounds bad... but it gets better. Less than 2 weeks ago with no intention of buying a new vehicle, my wife and I decided tomkill time by car shopping. Your selection of trucks was justvwhat so many other dealerships need! High end to ..affordably styled choices. I literally fell in love with a few you had on the lot! Enough to look into it. Believe me, I tried to find something similar online, but couldn't. Yeah, still feeling that bad blood... but when requesting information online I was surprised at the amount of help offered me! AGAIN! I wasn't looking to buy. I loved my former truck! But Alex is a wonderful salesman and incredibly helpful...even post purchase. I emailed that I would need to be convinced to buy a new truck and the Ram brand along with Alex did just that. Also, Jackie in financing was awesome as well! In the future I will not shy away from Lucas Smith. I have already been spreading good words about the dealership! Thanks to everyone there! Did I get enough for mybtrade in? Not really, but I understand how that works and its not entirely the dealership fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

Jun 04, 2020

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Vance! We are so pleased to see that Alex and Jackie were able to turn your experience with us around. Congratulations on your surprise purchase; we hope you'll think of us again for any future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2008 Bentley Continental car, priced at $53,000

2008 Bentley Continental

$53,000

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,825

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,825

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $14,599

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$14,599

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,499

2019 Dodge Charger

$41,499

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,595

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$37,595