Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Hernandez.
Alex Hernandez
Alex Hernandez at Eric Von Schledorn Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Hernandez

Sales

Eric Von Schledorn Ford

W4873 Co Rd R R
Random Lake, WI 53075

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Alex Hernandez and I have been in the automotive business since 2007. I enjoy what I do and the most rewarding thing I get to do is handing off keys to my guests new vehicle. If I can be of assistance to your search in a new or used vehicle, please do not hesitate to ask for me. I look forward to meeting and assisting you in your search for your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

51 Reviews of Alex Hernandez

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service "

- lkrenz60

Alex H was a great rep for EVS. He was helpful and easy to reach. Really made the buying process easy and transparent. The only thing I wish was different was the fact that the dealership didn't include a disclosure of a leaky seal in the online listing even though they were disclosing it in the terms of the sale. It was only brought to my attention on the day I was planning on driving out to see the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Not Alex's fault at all, just something I thought the dealership should include in their listing so their sales people know about it when answering customer questions. Otherwise, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex H. Made it pretty painless."

- GriffMom

We were directed to this dealership by Costco. Alex was very knowledgeable about the Escape models. When all was said and done we were able to get a 2019 Ford Escape SE. The discount from Costco and Ford insentives along with our down payment got the price down so we didn't have to buy used this time around. Also Alex worked with another dealership to get us the color we loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Ford Escape SE! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Alex was so positive. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest..."

- OfficialPeteD

I called about a truck they had, we came to an agreement on the price and the trade value of my truck (sight unseen at that). I worked with Alex and Matt upon arriving and everything was delivered as promised. The price of the new truck, the generous trade value they offered, no added BS/sneaky fee’s, and best of all they didn’t push or guilt me in to purchasing the extended warranties after I declined the first time. Overall the best experience I’ve had at a ford dealership as this being my 3rd brand new vehicle bought at 3 different dealer. Stress free and painless (yes even in the finance office). Great job and thank you Alex and Matt! This was well worth the drive from Iowa and will come here again when I’m due for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt VandeCastle

Jul 03, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

We’re grateful you chose us to trade in your vehicle, Pete. Congratulations on your new truck! We are pleased to hear about your excellent experience working with Alex and Matt! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future vehicle needs as we are always here to help. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new vehicle "

- Csikowski

Working with Alex was just amazing! He answered all my questions and even went above and beyond to make sure I had everything that I needed. He was also very thorough in the explanation of many new features of the escape. I am very happy with EvS and would highly recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Alex was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent people very nice"

- janet.123

excelentes personas y muy buen trato la verdad no me puedo quejar.. hacen lo posible por ayudar, lo recomiendo con un 100%.. fui a otros dealer y nunca me alludaron ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sinceramente, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome all the way around"

- DCP

This is the fourth car that we purchased from t this is the fourth car that we've bought from Alex and everything is gone smooth and great prices and terrific customer service. We will continue to purchase from this dealer going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you for doing business with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Bruce

Every thing went great. I will be back again to by another car for my wife when we are ready your priceing was inline with your competitors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Thompson

May 07, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Impala"

- Grounded-b

Excellent. Had a great experience with Alex. Very fair pricing. Financing beat my local credit union. I am very happy at this point. Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Thompson

May 07, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Eric Von Schledorn Ford and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ultimate in my car buying experience!"

- Barb

Dealing with Alex to upgrade from 2015 Explorer XLT to a 2018 Explorer Limited was a great experience. Alex was friendly professional and thorough! We will be recommending EVS and Alex for people we know who are looking to buy. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler in Finance was great!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!!!!! Highly recommend"

- Judy

Excellent experience from the time we walked in until we completed sale. Alex was great to deal with as was everyone else at this dealership. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Judy, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Eric Von Schledorn Ford. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,499

2018 Ford EcoSport

$14,499

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,800

2020 Ford F-150

$45,800

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ford Escape

$34,650

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,499

2018 Ford Escape

$17,499

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $76,415

2020 Ford F-350

$76,415

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999

2018 Ford F-150

$37,999