Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex High
Alex High at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Alex High

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews
4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Alex High

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex High is my customer service person and he is..."

- HRV driver

Alex High is my customer service person and he is excellent. He spent as long as it took to walk me through the Honda Maintenance Minder and the Low Tire Pressure icons and my recent experiences with these two items. Rather than just sort of rushing me along and not really answering my questions, he took the time needed and used clear, very understandable phrases and vocabulary. His attitude was caring and friendly; I felt comfortable asking questions and expressing my confusion without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that he took exceptional care of you throughout the entirety of your visit! It is always our goal to ensure that our guests' experiences are as seamless as possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Alex and the team may serve you again! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always able to trust this dealer with quality work. Been..."

- Jon

Always able to trust this dealer with quality work. Been coming here for my honda for years. Decided to bring my chevy truck in for work now too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Jon, Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and reliable service is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that our efforts continually meet your satisfaction. We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we hope to serve you for years to come! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex High is the service department is always excellent..."

- Jaimepartin83

Alex High is the service department is always excellent and goes the extra mile. Ed in sales was very knowledgeable and running on all 8 cylinders. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Jackie Green

Aug 11, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Jaime, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Forsee was great! Very patient and informative...."

- Bagnola3

Ray Forsee was great! Very patient and informative. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Aug 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Ray this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Germain Honda did an excellent job. We recently moved..."

- kenboillot

Germain Honda did an excellent job. We recently moved here from the Washington, DC, and the customer service was so much better. Alex was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Zimmer

Aug 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that your overall experience with us met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to pull into the service area right away...."

- John

I was able to pull into the service area right away. Alex met me as soon as I pulled in. He told me about how long it would take to service my vehicle. He honored by coupons which meant I received an oil change, filter and tire rotation for less than I sometimes pay for just an oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

John, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Alex took great care of you and ensured that your service visit was as seamless as possible. Offering top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my civic in for service and Alex took great care..."

- JESS125DRW

I took my civic in for service and Alex took great care of me. The service was fast and efficient. Germain always goes the extra mile and does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that Alex could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex High was very knowledgeable and helpful! He was very..."

- Rfoley326

Alex High was very knowledgeable and helpful! He was very clear about what needed to be done with my car, and explained why it needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Alex this wonderful review! Providing thorough and efficient services is so important to us, and we are glad that Alex's efforts met your satisfaction! He will be honored to know that you greatly valued his assistance. We wish you the safest of travels, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in to have a key made and Alex High took..."

- Amy

I took my car in to have a key made and Alex High took good care of me. The key was a little expensive. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Amy, We are so glad that Alex could get you and your automotive needs taken care of. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex High was wonderful to work with. He was..."

- mlwatts2

Alex High was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his taking the time to answer my questions and to explain the repairs that my car needed. The work was completed in a timely fashion. I have been taking my car to this dealership for years because the service has always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this wonderful review. We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your experience was smooth and efficient. We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in the years to come! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,997
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD