Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

4.7
786 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

2300 Heller Dr

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

By Type

Showing 786 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Mr. Horton was so kind and I didn't feel pressured in..."

- allieghen3527

Mr. Horton was so kind and I didn't feel pressured in making a quick decision. I had a very positive experience. Thank You for the Help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward E. Horton Jr
Mar 08, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Allie! It's great to hear that Ed was so helpful and informative, and helped you through the decision making process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 05, 2021

"Would definitely recommend. Salesman, Ed Horton, was very..."

- artvltsmom

Would definitely recommend. Salesman, Ed Horton, was very attentive and helpful. We needed a car quickly and Ed helped us find just what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We're so glad that Ed made sure that all of your needs and expectations were met, and that you had a great experience from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 04, 2021

"Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to..."

- Mildred62Mildred62

Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to the finance manger. My salesman Tyler was friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. Scott my finance manager was a pleasure to talk with. I look forward to my next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Mildred! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Tyler and Scott, and that they made sure you were well informed and accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 04, 2021

"100% would recommend this dealership to friends/family!..."

- Caitlindawn2009

100% would recommend this dealership to friends/family! Dan took care of me and everyone there was so awesome! From the time I got there until I left I felt so welcomed! I know where I will most definitely be going when I’m ready for another upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Caitlin! We're happy to hear that Dan made sure you were well accommodated, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 03, 2021

"Our sales consultant, Steve Burden, made the purchasing..."

- doug

Our sales consultant, Steve Burden, made the purchasing decision easy and stress free. He took his time, made us comfortable and walked us carefully through the car leasing experience. We could not have been more pleased. And Jackie Green, the Finance Manager explained the financials completely and made the process easy and understandable. We were very happy with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Doug! We're happy to hear that Steve and Jackie were so helpful and accommodating, and that you felt confident and well informed throughout the experience. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 02, 2021

"Thomas Mattex went above and beyond my expectations..."

- Jim

Thomas Mattex went above and beyond my expectations during my Service at Germain! I was there for service on our 2017 CRV Touring SUV. Thomas's attention to detail was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mattex Exceeded my expectations when I was there for Service!!
Mar 02, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Jim! We're happy to hear that Thomas was so helpful and attentive, and made sure your CR-V was well taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

February 28, 2021

"Our second car with Germain Honda, second time working..."

- TLS

Our second car with Germain Honda, second time working with Ed Horton. Highly recommend both. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Everyone from Ed to Finance & service easy to works with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks TLS! We're happy to hear that you had another great car buying experience with Ed, and that he made the process pleasant and hassle free. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

February 25, 2021

"Needed to have recall service work done on our car.The..."

- pmb1951k

Needed to have recall service work done on our car.The germain service team did an excellant job. Alex High was our service representative and was courteous and professional.The service was completed quickly.Thanks for your dedication to getting the car serviced and back out on the road so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks pmb! We're glad that Alex was able to take great care of your car, and that the service experience was pleasant and efficient. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

February 22, 2021

"Joey Zimmer took great care of us when we needed a minor..."

- Paul B.

Joey Zimmer took great care of us when we needed a minor repair to my son's Civic, which he uses to commute to school in Dayton. He also tipped us to an upcoming service requirement that we were able to accomplish during the same visit, saving us time by avoiding having to bring the vehicle in again. Great initiative and excellent efficiency are how I would describe this particular visit. I always leave Germain's seevice department satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Paul! We're happy to hear that Joey took great care of your vehicle, and made sure you were aware of all upcoming service needs, too. We're glad that you were well informed and accommodated throughout the process, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

February 18, 2021

"Joey Zimmer did an outstanding job of handling the front..."

- Smithhousehold52

Joey Zimmer did an outstanding job of handling the front axle recall on my 2014 Honda. Took the initiative to call and scheduled an appointment before the paperwork arrived in the mail. Repair was needed and accomplished while I waited. Joey, and Germain Honda continue to impress whatever the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We're glad we were able to take care of the recall on your vehicle, and that you were well accommodated from start to finish. It's great to hear that Joey was so helpful and efficient! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results