Back

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

4.8
1,007 Reviews

2300 Heller Dr

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,007 reviews

September 22, 2022

Can not offer everyone financing like the big name dealerships can. They advertise as they can but, the availability is not thier. More

by Jcounts77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Izzy Waltz
Sep 23, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate and acknowledge your disappointment and offer our sincere apologies for not meeting with your expectations. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal, so resolving your concerns is a matter of utmost importance to us. If you wouldn't mind contacting us, we would like the opportunity to make things right. You may reach out to our General Sales Manager, John Johnson, at (937)490-5234 at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sep 23, 2022 -

Jcounts77 responded

Absolutely please.

August 09, 2022

I drove from Columbus to look at a 2020 Civic Si that was originally listed at 34,000 a month ago and was now listed at 31,000 these are rough but close guesses. My consultant who was very nice brings out an More

by robickes262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Allen
Aug 18, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Mr. Ickes, We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with your experience, and we apologize for the frustration and inconvenience that resulted from your visit. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to give us a call at (937)429-1300. Providing "shady" service is never our intention, and we would love to speak with you personally to see if there is anything that we could do to enhance your level of satisfaction. We hope to hear from you soon. Otherwise, we thank you for your valuable feedback.

May 27, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2022 Honda Passport Trailsport from Germain Honda of Beavercreek. From the first contact to picking-up the vehicle, the process went very smooth. Our Internet Sales Specialist, N More

by coveydouglas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Landers
May 30, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new vehicle! We are honored to have had the chance to do business with you, and we are pleased that Nicole could make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We appreciate you taking the time to leave her and our dealership this excellent review, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 04, 2022

Mr. Stacy Ferrence helped me find a nice vehicle which I test drove with him and he explained everything about it, all the ins and outs about the vehicle. He assisted me through the entire purchasing proces More

by pacifique Tuyishime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Ferrence
Apr 06, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Stacy could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and informative! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 02, 2022

I was contacted by Heather Williams about a car I had listed for sale. We discussed briefly what might be the fair value and made an appointment for me to bring it in. Everything was fast and easy and I More

by Jake
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Williams
Apr 04, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Jake, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased that Heather could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful. It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 24, 2022

Once again outstanding service from Alex on our recent visit. He is always honest and upfront about what work is needed and what can wait…always appreciated. Gives excellent rundown on how service went More

by RH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex High
Mar 25, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are delighted that Alex consistently provides you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we look forward to continue providing you and your vehicle with our best care in your visits to come! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 16, 2022

Everyone there was wonderful! After meeting Ed I knew this was where I wanted to buy my car! Ed showed me several cars and found the perfect one! ❤️ More

by kristi.bertsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Horton, Jackie Green
Mar 17, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Kristi, We are honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that Ed could get you into the perfect ride. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 08, 2022

I asked about availability. Robo email said it was no longer available. Links to several other vehicles. I asked to schedule test drive of one after entering information to calc More

by scrappernana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Izzy Waltz, internet sales; Alisha M....., salesperson
Mar 21, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened to hear of your negative experience, and we apologize for the frustration and inconvenience- on behalf of the Germain team. We would very much appreciate the opportunity to speak with you personally- if you would be willing to reach out. At your earliest convenience, please contact our General Sales Manager, John Johnson, at jkjohnson@germainmotorco.com. We apologize, again, for your experience, and we hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

March 01, 2022

Bought a used car. Took back the next day because of a sound. Was told the problem and they would fix it no charge since we had warranty. 2 days later picked it up and More

by Abcroushore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris in service and Aaron in sales
Mar 21, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We apologize for the frustration and inconvenience that resulted from this experience, and we would love to see what we can do to get your concerns taken care of. At your earliest convenience, can you please contact our Service Manager, Eddie Sorrell, at esorrell@germainmotorco.com so we can discuss this issue further? Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope that we can make things right. Thank you.

February 18, 2022

Just sold my Jeep to them. Makayela was outstanding, professional, courteous would recommend her for any of your needs. This is my first time selling a vehicle from kbb estimat More

by Rday0526
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makayela Butler
Feb 24, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Makayela this positive review. We are happy to hear that she took great care of you and made your overall experience as seamless as possible. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

Feb 24, 2022 -

Rday0526 responded

Your welcome.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results