About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Leist.
Alex Leist
Alex Leist, Sales Manager, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Alex Leist

Sales Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Alex Leist joined the Flemington Car & Truck Country team in 1984 when he was 22. He has held many positions in multiple stores. Alex moved to the Subaru family in 1987 when Flemington Car & Truck Country bought the Subaru franchise. Alex is active in the NJ community playing and coaching softball and serving in several service organizations, including The Flemington Elks and is currently the Chief Operating Officer for the Paradise Charitable Foundation

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

483 Reviews of Alex Leist

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in & Easy out"

- Peabody

I had a great buying experience with Joe Luzzolino, he showed my wife and I the car, and let me have the time to do my research. We ordered the car and it was easy as one, two, three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Iuzzolino

Sep 24, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Peabody - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru Family!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flemington Subaru is Wonderful"

- gailt579

THANK YOU SO MUCH, CHRIS, ALEX AND ERIC, THE BEST SERVICE EVER, ID RECOMMEND FLEMINGTON SUBARU TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE. THEY ARE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood, Eric Henderson

Sep 20, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Bobj92

I had a great no hassle car buying experience with Flemington Subaru. My sales associate and the entire team were very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I love my new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley, Mary Sweeney

Sep 17, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Bob - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Father of new driver

The staff was knowledgeable and worked to help us find the right car for my daughter. The car was ready when promised and delivery was a painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood

Sep 06, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. don't forget to call if either you or your daughter have ANY questions. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Efficient"

- FW

Tom brought a great balance of listening and understanding what I wanted in a vehicle and quickly educating me on which options would fit that best. He brought knowledge and humor without pressure. He and Alex helped me work out the final details and cost quickly and professionally. After 18 years with the same car, Tom and Eric both seemed to understand the "attachment" part of changing cars too. Nice, compassionate touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Tom Plante

Sep 06, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Tom and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- PSBlack

Mary and Alex were extremely helpful getting me into my new Subaru. Since I’m moving from Canada much of our dealings were long distance. They made it so simple when the rest of my life was anything but.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Mary Sweeney

Sep 04, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased and Drove Vehicle Home within 2 Hours"

- MW

Mary is the best - friendly, responsive, caring! I traded in two Subaru’s (both were purchased at Flemington Subaru: one in 2000, the other in 2008). Within 2 hours, I drove off the lot with a 2014 certified pre-owned Subaru. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Mary Sweeney

Aug 29, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- OutbackNewbe

Just picked up my second Subaru in a year. Tom was very easy to work with - straightforward, no gimmicks, and fast. Figured out the right trim and deal within an hour and pick up was even less time. Thanks to Matt for completing the transaction and to Alex for backing them up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hoppe, Tom Plante

Aug 29, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Evans

Straight forward, well organized car purchase. Friendly. On time. Happy to have our pet visit too! I'm not sure what else to say but a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Sweeney

Aug 29, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Evans - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole experience was wonderful"

- jcoc13142029

My husband and I stopped to look at a Subaru Outback, and we bought one that day. Mary was Our sales person she was wonderful, I felt like I knew her a long time.She was friendly, very helpful And professional. She went out of her way to help us with any question we had. Mary went over the whole car with us explaining everything, which was very helpful. Eric, Frank and Alex were also Very nice. We enjoyed our time talking to Eric, he was also very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this dearlership to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,612

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,745

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,861

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,702

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,914

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,670

2019 Subaru Outback

$27,802

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,598