About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Leist.
Alex Leist
Alex Leist, Sales Manager, Flemington Subaru
4.9

Alex Leist

Sales Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Alex Leist joined the Flemington Car & Truck Country team in 1984 when he was 22. He has held many positions in multiple stores. Alex moved to the Subaru family in 1987 when Flemington Car & Truck Country bought the Subaru franchise. Alex is active in the NJ community playing and coaching softball and serving in several service organizations, including The Flemington Elks and is currently the Chief Operating Officer for the Paradise Charitable Foundation

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

501 Reviews of Alex Leist

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and knowledgeable sales people "

- Kari81781

Joe was so helpful throughout the entire buying process. Not only did he work with me on what model car I actually needed but also worked on the numbers to come up with the price point I was looking for. After buying the outback he spent a considerable amount of time showing me all the ins and outs of the vehicle. Thank you so much! I could not be happier with the outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience on Seventh Purchase"

- Jean

This is our seventh Subaru. We purchased the first six from Alex who has recently received a well deserved promotion. However, Mary did a good job in expediting everything so we went from exploring the on site inventory to test driving to purchase and driving the car home in one afternoon. By the way, all of our prior Subaru vehicles have been serviced there as well and we plan to continue to do that with our new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Santora, Mary Sweeney

Nov 13, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FLEMINGTON Subaru staff"

- GerryP

From the the moment I walked into Flemington Subaru, I felt welcome and was greeted with friendly faces. Having a VERY bad experience at the Subaru in Union, New Jersey I knew I could do better, and did at Flemington.....!!! Everyone was supper and helped me to get the car I wanted. Job well done....!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Gerry - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Outback Purchase"

- Sue J

Working with Joe Iuzzolino is a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable of all the different functions in the car when going over it with you. This is the second Subaru I have gotten from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Iuzzolino

Nov 07, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Sue - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, respectful. Great experience."

- MikeG

Joe Iuzzolino, the salesman I was working with, was great; honest, respectful, very knowledgeable. These are the qualities I was expecting from the sales person. In three days I've also visited 2 other dealers. The prices of identical cars were the same or even lower than at Flemington, but the service was no good. See qualities above. Joe showed me all main features, answered many many questions, helped me to choose the right car and arrange installing a couple of additional features. Sales manager, Alex Leist, helped with pricing of my Trade-In car and by participating in whole buying process. Whole atmosphere in the dealership office was relaxed, hassle free, friendly. I could tell it from the listening of the conversations of other sales associates with their customers. Based on my experience I will highly recommend Flemington Subaru and Joe with Alex in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Forester."

- Northshire

This is the fifth Subaru I have purchased from this dealer. As expected, the salesman and financial manager were excellent in providing information. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Tom Plante

Nov 05, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience, whether its their first or fifth! Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru dealer in the area"

- leslie68

Friendly service, no pressure, got a great deal. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Alex and Matt were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Santora, Matthew Hoppe

Oct 23, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Leslie - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru Family!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superior service in receipt of my vehicle purchase"

- Su2baru18

I recently went to the dealership to find a vehicle as mine was in an accident. Alex ,the sales manager was not able to help me that day.He took my information .I received a phone call the next day from Mary who immediately made an appointment with me They did not have the vehicle I wanted .They did however find it!A week later I picked up my new car.They went out their way to help and I think that shows what type of a car dealership they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Mary Sweeney

Oct 23, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy Customer!"

- jiuzzolino

This is my third purchase from this dealership. Joe Iuzzolino and Alex Leist made my purchase easy yet fun. It was worth every penny. I test drove my Forester Sport and fell in love immediately and knew that was the car for me. I was able to take it home the same night. Thank you guy's for being there for me and making my purchase smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Iuzzolino

Oct 19, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simply the best, better than all the rest"

- schip2013

I could not be more grateful to have worked with Tim, Mary and Alex. they were wonderful and got me into the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,172

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,598

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,598

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,369

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,722

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,391