Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Mercedes.
Alex Mercedes
Alex Mercedes at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
4.7

Alex Mercedes

Service Advisor

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Alex Mercedes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and experience. Always the..."

- David Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and experience. Always the best care for my vehicle with Yvonne and Courtney. Quick responses and utmost diligence with every issue at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, helpfully and knowledgeable...."

- JKFPLUS2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, helpfully and knowledgeable. The sales experience was great the car was cleaned for viewing and was quick. Dealership was caring about my comfort and made me fell welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team here have always took good care of me by going..."

- ccabrera1030 Verified Customer

The team here have always took good care of me by going above and beyond to make the deal go nice and smooth and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience, everyone was really helpful and great to..."

- JDLYGA Verified Customer

Easy experience, everyone was really helpful and great to deal with. Car came back looking the same as before the accident, which is as good as anyone could hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing job from Alex the salesman to Ann in..."

- GARRCIA.JESSICA Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing job from Alex the salesman to Ann in finance. Buy the car was flawless and stress free. I would highly recommend to buy a car from Audi meadowlands. I love my new Audi Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou , Ann from the finance Dept

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Audi Meadowlands,..."

- KEVIN S. Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Audi Meadowlands, specifically with Alex Kyriakou. I was able to work with Alex through the phone and e-mail. He was receptive and willing to answer all questions. He immediately quoted me a price that no NYC Audi dealership was willing to come close to. He made the entire lease process go quick and easy. We spoke on Wednesday, agreed to a deal and started the paperwork Thursday all online and the car was ready for me on Saturday. Arriving at the dealership we signed the paperwork and Alex assisted in setting up my phone with the car. Within an hour we were able to turn in my old Audi and I was off with my 2021 Audi Q5. It was definitely a great experience and worth taking the drive out to NJ to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very easy and fast transaction. The staff is very..."

- amorgado Verified Customer

Very easy and fast transaction. The staff is very professional and helpful. Alex Kyriakou was very helpful available and very knowledgeable. The car is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Audi dealer I’ve just purchased my second Audi from..."

- Jordana Verified Customer

Best Audi dealer I’ve just purchased my second Audi from this dealership and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Hands down the best dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales person was very knowledgeable and was very clear..."

- Pucho100st Verified Customer

My sales person was very knowledgeable and was very clear about everything during the entire process. I had an excellent experience from start to finish and bought exactly what wanted.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Alex was very helpful and great to work with throughout..."

- Manish Verified Customer

Alex was very helpful and great to work with throughout the process. I would highly recommend him and the dealership if you are looking at getting an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686

2020 Audi Q5

$41,686

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686

2018 Audi Q7

$37,686

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870

2021 Audi SQ7

$90,870

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230

2021 Audi A6

$60,230

used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $42,986

2019 Audi Q7

$42,986

used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,286

2018 Audi A3

$22,286