Alex Oliveira
Alex Oliveira at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Alex Oliveira

Sales Consultant

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.8
92 Reviews

Very passionate for what I do

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
4.8

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Alex Oliveira

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful and works with me everytime to make sure I get what I want More

by JULISSACATTERLINE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always polite and respectful. They service my car immediately, I don’t have to wait long at all. More

by AMDDUR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was great. Very experienced and helpful. I love this EV six. It’s awesome. Thanks again More

by FARRELLMAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff great customer service. You feel at home here thanks to Ramon, Alex, and John for all the help. More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales men was nice and very friendly and he is a real good sales person and he help me and I’ll give him credit and his name is Alex Oliveira And I would recommend him to other people and I thank him ver More

by DAVIDHENRY202146
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very reliable, accommodating to customers I would highly recommend Very efficient too!! Staffs are so courteous More

by BIGTMAN1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice atmosphere and nice professional people who do great job and service. Thank you guys More

by Pawel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really looking for a new dependable car and they helped me get into a new (used) car that I’m going to be in for a long time. I even needed a little help with the down payment and they went up and b More

by tracybsmith17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I have bought from Lehighton Kia . Alex was our salesman for both, and he was terrific. We were not there long and everything went super smoothly. More

by xlilharvey@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Michael Melando

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at the kia in Lehighton very friendly and helpful in choosing a car More

by MICHELEKOBAL.1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Tyler McGuire

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive