Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Quintero.
Alex Quintero
Alex Quintero at Towbin Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Alex Quintero

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Alex Quintero

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been faithful customers. This Seltos makes this..."

- Mcpherson.robert

We have been faithful customers. This Seltos makes this our 5th kia. Alex Quintero was our salesman. He was extremely helpful. We really appreciated all he did for us. He was very knowledgeable. Dezy Davis was also very helpful when I came in to pick up my green slip. I had questions and she helped me & was very considerate. They made this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dezreail "Dezy" Davis

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership was great found me a car and a deal that..."

- JohnRuiz Verified Customer

The Dealership was great found me a car and a deal that was good for me. They also made sure I knew all the ins and outs of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dezreail "Dezy" Davis

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was actually the best dealership I’ve ever been in...."

- DONALDPAIGE2019 Verified Customer

This was actually the best dealership I’ve ever been in. They did for me in person what they said they would do for me over the phone. Frankly I didn’t think they would; that it was just to get me in their to spend every dime I had left in the world. Well, let me tell you I was blown away that they didn’t lie to me, they didn’t scam me, and they didn’t treat me like a second class citizen. Their I received the utmost respect and courtesy. Excellent customer service, I was in and out with a beautiful car. I’m very Happy and with renewed faith in the American citizens I joined the military and was ready to lay down my life fighting for. Thank You Towbin Kia you got my vote for President. Sincerely Donald G. Paige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased your vehicle maintenance package with my..."

- MKHSH1997 Verified Customer

I purchased your vehicle maintenance package with my lease agreement and was taken advantage of!!! Very misleading and unprofessional, I need answers. Please call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marys Car"

- DY_TDD Verified Customer

Alex our sales rep. was AWESOME!! everything went smooth. Would buy again in the future. The Sportage is perfect for what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to process a deal"

- lpastor223@gmail.com Verified Customer

I have a great experience. They have great customer service. Easy buying process. Great customer service and public attention. Everybody was following the covid-19 guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Diederich, Joe Defalco , Mike Eriksen

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe DeFalco is the person to see in service. He's the..."

- WONKA32371 Verified Customer

Joe DeFalco is the person to see in service. He's the only guy there that will answer all your questions & give you the correct answer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sojo, Joe Defalco , Desi

Jun 01, 2020

WONKA32371 responded

It was more than the radio. Steven & i had agreed on an amount for a trade in. When i got the car there (to trade) Steven told me he could not honor that amount & maybe i should consider selling privately. So now i have to leave the car there & go back the following day to pick the car back up. Keep in mind, i live 30 minutes from this dealership. So this was an issue for me but didn't seem to bother Mr Sojo. The radio had an audio issue, it was replaced with an aftermarket radio, the charging cord they hooked up in my glove box did not work & if it did, the glove box had to remain open in order to use it. The charging ports no longer worked & reason being is they said it's an aftermarket unit so NO, THOSE WON'T WORK. There was a microphone installed above my rearview mirror which i did not want. Long story short, when i brought this isssue to Chance (GM) he was not interested in anything i had to say. As i stated previously, he replied.....YOU BOUGHT A USED CAR, WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO TELL YOU? Chance agreed to find me another radio comparable to the one that came with my car. Well, i waited about 6 weeks & never heard anymore about it. I spoke with Joe DeFalco & he had my old radio reinstalled. Keep in mind i can not use the GPS or Bluetooth due to the audio issue. When they uninstalled the aftermarket, they never uninstalled the microphone, so that's still there. I feel like i was an inconvenience to the dealership i just bought a car from. There are plenty of appreciative dealerships out there that i will use for my next vehicle purchase. I feel this dealership sells a used car & the rest is the purchasers problem.

Jun 01, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

So I did a little bit of research and it seems that you were dissatisfied about a radio that came with the car .... did we find a resolution for this perhaps??

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone worked very hard to get us into the vehicle we..."

- SHARONKENDZIE Verified Customer

Everyone worked very hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted and we appreciate that. We love our new Soul! We would consider purchasing here again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Briones, Carlos Parker

May 26, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

So happy to hear that you had a good time purchasing your car with us! Feel free to reach out for any needs that could arise in the future!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My awesome experience with Alex Quintero and the Towbin..."

- PNAY702CHK Verified Customer

My awesome experience with Alex Quintero and the Towbin Kia team were Amazing they help me very well with my new car i chose and decided to come back and got my son a new car 2 days later 😀 I purchased a 2020 KIA Sportage the son/moon roof is amazing and My son Purchased a 2020 KIA Forte GT which he fell in love with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defalco, Dezreail "Dezy" Davis , Joe Finance and the Hawaiian Guy that runs the credit

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas and Alex made the buying process extremely easy..."

- THESOLJAMS Verified Customer

Thomas and Alex made the buying process extremely easy and no stress!!! They delivered the car with all the paperwork ready to be signed at 8:00 at night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Voltz

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,811

2020 Kia Soul

$18,811

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,635

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,635

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,934

2020 Kia Soul

$18,934

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,433

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,433

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,208

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,208

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,406

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,406

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385