Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Quintero
Alex Quintero at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Alex Quintero

VIP Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.5
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

4.5

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Alex Quintero

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealer, The salesperson was..."

- JenCA Verified Customer

Great experience at this dealer, The salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. The process of buying a car went smoothly which I really appreciated because it’s been many years since I’ve bought one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Alex Quintero tailored my car purchase &..."

- RADOGURL Verified Customer

My salesman Alex Quintero tailored my car purchase & payment exactly what I wanted. He exceeded my expectations & I will be a customer for my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get exactly what I wanted for my wife. Always..."

- JOE.HOLT101 Verified Customer

Helped me get exactly what I wanted for my wife. Always quick to respond to any questions. Made buy a car easy and painless! Would recommend to all my friends and family interested in Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would like to thank Alex for his excellent service...."

- KISKA632 Verified Customer

We would like to thank Alex for his excellent service. Everyone at Towbin Kia was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great stsff does it will recommend you guys luv my..."

- WANDERWORK Verified Customer

Great stsff does it will recommend you guys luv my car Alex was very good and professional very good salesman and dealership I will be back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership is very personable and nice...."

- ALEX MACHADO Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership is very personable and nice. They cater to what you need and make sure to give you the best service that can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Doyle

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience to purchase a car last..."

- WF Verified Customer

It was an amazing experience to purchase a car last minute at this location, unannounced. I got a new car in only 2 1/2 hours. Very fast! Ask for Ken - he is the best! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendale Walker, Evan Estrellado

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great and helpful. The car is amazing. Joe was..."

- JDAY1307 Verified Customer

Alex was great and helpful. The car is amazing. Joe was also really great. Love the friendly atmosphere and people. The gong was fun too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesmen. Prompt service. Excellent customer..."

- cindydarlin Verified Customer

Friendly salesmen. Prompt service. Excellent customer care. I would definitely recommend this dealership and personnel to all of my friends and family. I appreciate Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive