Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Rabinovich.
Alex Rabinovich
Alex Rabinovich, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Brooklyn
5.0

Alex Rabinovich

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BBA, BARUCH COLLEGE. SALES/MARKETING

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Alex Rabinovich

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, resurceful, competent, patient, knowledgeable"

- alice123

This is my fourth leased Lexus. I leased a 2018 RX 350 5 door SUV 4 X 4. My salesman was Alex Rabinowiz who was dynamic. He was resourceful, informative and aware of my needs. I have always used Lexus of Brooklyn, but Alex was the best dealership salesman I have ever met! I had different car dealerships who wanted me to lease a car, but Alex and Lexus of Brooklyn surpass them all! GO LEXUS! Alice B. Farkouh, Ed.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Ms. Farkouh, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our dealings with Alex!"

- prcarlina

We have dealt with Alex now for approximately 8 years. I contacted him via e mail letting Alex know hat I wanted to sit down with him and discuss trading in my Lexus 450h for a new NX 300 . . . Very quick response and meeting time was set up. He is very knowledgeable about Lexus and honest with us! He asked us what we wanted and he worked diligently to satisfy our needs. He is a great guy to work with -- Thank you so much Alex Rabinovich!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job - Thanks!"

- Alex K

I've been working with Alex Rabinovich for more than 3 years and happy to be return customer. We working on my new Lexus lease and we did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Belyanskiy

Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experiences in which I have provided you with over the last 3 years and I wish you the best of luck with your newest Lexus! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus 350RX"

- Marjen

The staff at Lexus of Brooklyn were very welcoming without being pushy. My wife and I were introduced to Alex , he was very knowledgeable; and never rushed my wife and I to make a decision about getting a vehicle. Due to my growing family we decided to purchase the RX. Alex was there for us every step of the process. We are now enjoying our new SUV, and very happy that we went through this process with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton , James Clayton

May 22, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you and your wife with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you and your family many happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RX 350 Long"

- Miriamshn

Alex Rabinovich is my favorite car salesman ! We keep coming back over and over again! He always gives us the best deals ! He is kind, smart and is the only one that fair in the market !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods, Angelo Tranquellino, Aladdin Alnaqib, Olga Mysovskaya

Apr 23, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the many experiences in which I have provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your most recent Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus "

- Ms. Marianna

Alex Rabinovich great sales person. I like his service so much. My sister bought lexus from Alex and now i am buying from him. Lexus of brookyn great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods, Angelo Tranquellino, Aladdin Alnaqib, Olga Mysovskaya

Apr 23, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Ms. Marianna, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed 350"

- Ms. Joanna

I bought my RX 350 at LEXUS of Brooklyn. My Sales Consultant Olga Mysovskaya. I am so happy with her service and I would recommend her to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods, Angelo Tranquellino, Aladdin Alnaqib, Olga Mysovskaya

Apr 19, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Ms. Joanna, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Olga Mysovskaya Lexus of Brooklyn

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NX 200"

- Ms. Hsson

I have been dealing with Alex for many years now at Lexus and he is always caring and supportive of my needs. Will recommend him to everyone looking to lease or buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Ms. Hsson. Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it has always been my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experiences in which I have provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything else vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing car sales expereince "

- Axle

Anyone willing to purchase there dream car should visit Alex for his patience and understanding of just what you want it was a refreshing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind recommendation. I am happy to read your wonderful feedback and I look forward to helping you step into your next dream car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New 2018 NX 300 "

- NX

Great Service. Alex Rabinovich my Sales consultant best Sales representative. Lexus of Brooklyn great team of professionals! I am with Lexus 15 years. Very comfortable vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods, Angelo Tranquellino, Olga Mysovskaya

Mar 19, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804