Alex Rabinovich
Alex Rabinovich at Lexus of Brooklyn
Refer Me

Alex Rabinovich

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BBA, BARUCH COLLEGE. SALES/MARKETING

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Alex Rabinovich

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is a great sales man very professional , Carlos is also a great sales man very professional. More

by Ebelinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lopez, Wilson Rolon

Aug 08, 2022

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a deal 3 days prior to picking up the car Day of I had a deal 3 days prior to picking up the car Day of pick up price was increased by 10 Percent Avoid Manager got into a shouting match with m More

by David.abbajeans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I only decided to look for a new car over the weekend. We had a higher mileage Lexus and our first stop was at Lexus of Brooklyn. We met Alex who got the car we came in to see ready for a ride. W More

by Andrew.Richard.gordon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Mr. Gordon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you and your wife the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is very patient and professional. He presented me all the possible options based on my capability; and I got the right deal that is convenient to my needs and my budget (my RX350). Great sales consul More

by Annie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning Annie, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you alex rabinovich Just wanted to write a few words about a lexus of brooklyn salesperson. Alex Rabinovich, what a amazing person he is. My family has been dealing with More

by Alison Benvenuto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good evening Ms. Benvenuto, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, resurceful, competent, patient, knowledgeable This is my fourth leased Lexus. I leased a 2018 RX 350 5 door SUV 4 X 4. My salesman was Alex Rabinowiz who was dynamic. He was resourceful, infor More

by alice123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Ms. Farkouh, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

Our dealings with Alex! We have dealt with Alex now for approximately 8 years. I contacted him via e mail letting Alex know hat I wanted to sit down with him and discuss trad More

by prcarlina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job - Thanks! I've been working with Alex Rabinovich for more than 3 years and happy to be return customer. We working on my new Lexus lease and we did it. More

by Alex K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Belyanskiy

Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experiences in which I have provided you with over the last 3 years and I wish you the best of luck with your newest Lexus! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus 350RX The staff at Lexus of Brooklyn were very welcoming without being pushy. My wife and I were introduced to Alex , he was very knowledgeable; and never r More

by Marjen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton , James Clayton

May 22, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you and your wife with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you and your family many happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus Alex Rabinovich great sales person. I like his service so much. My sister bought lexus from Alex and now i am buying from him. Lexus of brookyn great More

by Ms. Marianna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods , Aladdin Alnaqib, Olga Mysovskaya, Angelo Tranquellino

Apr 23, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Ms. Marianna, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Alex Rabinovich Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $65,055
2023 Lexus GX 460
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $61,805
2022 Lexus GX 460
new
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $42,795
2023 Lexus UX 250h
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,890
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $417,980
2022 Lexus ES 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,990
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive