Carlos Lopez
Carlos Lopez at Lexus of Brooklyn
Refer Me

Carlos Lopez

Sales

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Carlos Lopez

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is a great sales man very professional , Carlos is also a great sales man very professional. More

by Ebelinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rabinovich, Wilson Rolon

Aug 08, 2022

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn.

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was absolutely fantastic. I was never a fan of dealerships but he made the whole experience painless, quick, and easy. He answered all of my questions (dozens) and responded t More

by joenat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2022

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After checking the website, I found a pre owned Lexus that I was really interested in and left a message on a Friday evening to check about availability. The sales person responded early Saturday mornin More

by gmcfarland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos helped me get my brand new 2020 Lexus NX 300, and the entire process could not have gone any smoother. Well recommended to anyone shopping for a car! More

by 2020 NX 300
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aladdin Alnaqib

Jun 24, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Aladdin and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad customer seevice Was lied to in order to make me buy a new car Gave up my old lease and ended up getting billed for money they said I wouldn’t owe. Now my calls ge More

by Jadenaa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods, James Clayton , Angelo Tranquellino

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service From the minute we entered the dealership we were greeted and asked if we wanted help. The salesperson that helped us was Carlos and he went above and More

by L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton

Apr 29, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which James and I provided you. I'm sorry that we couldn't make a deal this time around, but we are looking forward to helping you get behind the wheel of a new Lexus in the future! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated with the upmost disrespect possible I had an appointment to test drive the RX350 with 20 inch rims because I was told that it might have a rougher ride than the 18 inch, so I wanted to s More

by 10 Year Lexus Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aladdin Alnaqib, John Tymoshenko

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience . Carlos Lopez went above and beyond to ensure we were accommodated and the vehicle fitted our requirements. Very honest and professional person. Ent More

by Jaime Padilla135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane fronFinance

Oct 09, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Ms. Padilla, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Angelo, Denise, and I provided you with and we all wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional Very professional, love the fact that they take the time to help you with any concern. Love my new Lexus NX Thank you Carlos you are the best!!! More

by Vrivas1331
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me the car of my dreams went to other dealerships and they said it wasn't available in the colors i wanted, he worked hard to get it for me and didn't fall through. it took a More

by LC500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus LC 500! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $65,055
2023 Lexus GX 460
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $61,805
2022 Lexus GX 460
new
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $42,795
2023 Lexus UX 250h
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,890
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $417,980
2022 Lexus ES 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,770
2020 Lexus GX 460
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive