Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Lopez.
Carlos Lopez
Carlos Lopez, Retention, Lexus of Brooklyn
4.3

Carlos Lopez

Retention

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Carlos Lopez

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with the upmost disrespect possible"

- 10 Year Lexus Customer

I had an appointment to test drive the RX350 with 20 inch rims because I was told that it might have a rougher ride than the 18 inch, so I wanted to see for myself before closing on a new car. I got there on time and asked to see the person (Deven Furlong) I was told was gonna assist me. To my surprise the guy (John Tymoshenko) sitting at the front desk told me that Deven wasn't available and Carlos Lopez will fill in. I was never given that promised test drive. All Carlos did was treat me with disrespect and told me to go test drive the vehicle elsewhere. This is not how you treat people in my opinion. Shame on you Bay Ridge Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jaime Padilla135

Great experience. Carlos Lopez went above and beyond to ensure we were accommodated and the vehicle fitted our requirements. Very honest and professional person. Entire team made us feel comfortable and happy with our Car investment. Great job by all including Manager Angelo and finance person Diane. All we’re very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane fronFinance

Oct 09, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Ms. Padilla, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Angelo, Denise, and I provided you with and we all wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Vrivas1331

Very professional, love the fact that they take the time to help you with any concern. Love my new Lexus NX Thank you Carlos you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me the car of my dreams"

- LC500

went to other dealerships and they said it wasn't available in the colors i wanted, he worked hard to get it for me and didn't fall through. it took awhile, but well worth the wait... LC500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus LC 500! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ella26

Went to a few dealerships and Carlos was the most knowleglble and kind salesman we found in the Brooklyn area. I RECOMMEND Carlos to anyone looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Ella, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and professional "

- Josephmarcolini

Carlos is an asset to your business. He is very knowledgable and professional and I will highly recommend him to others that are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Woods

Sep 03, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Joseph, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Carlos Lopez Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804