Alex Raskin
Alex Raskin at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Alex Raskin

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Customer Satisfaction is my #1 Priority! Love what I do and who I do it for.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Alex Raskin

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is professional, patient, knowledgable, and quick to respond. Alex provided a new lease quickly and made the process stress free! Thank you! More

by Momelia19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was extremely helpful and helped me find a car fast. He communicated with me every step of the way and worked hard to get the conditions of the lease just right for my preferences. More

by rkarimov
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex got it done. I cant believe it. He was so helpful - without him I wouldn't have this sick car! Thank you so much!! More

by JonathanRkarlin
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Raskin is the go to!! He's phenomenal at his craft. He got me an insane deal on a supercar, for one this car is not easy to find and two its nearly impossible to get approved for, he pulled strings and More

by Mark P.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Raskin has provided exceptional customer service and made the entire process of getting a new car hassle free. He was able to find the exact car I wanted and delivered it just within couple of days. Bes More

by vitaliya.odesskiy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless experience, Alex was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure will definitely be a repeat client. Referred Alex and company to family and friends. More

by Chiodi1215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We absolutely love our new QX 60 & can’t thank Alex enough for his assistance. The process has been difficult during the pandemic & Alex made it seamless. My 7 year old twins said, “when you need a car More

by Jennifery
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Alex Raskin at eAutoLease for an amazing experience in purchasing my new 2020 dodge ram 1500 Alex did an amazing job day in and day out to help me find the truck I wanted especially More

by Ethanharmon27
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, Alex was very professional and helpful in choosing a car! Very happy with what he was able to find us, very much recommend! More

by Cft12894
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Car was delivered Directly to my doorsteps ! No hassle ! My fist experience buying not from a dealer made me realize that I was overpaying for my cars all this time. WILL NEVER GO T More

by Vitaly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results