Zoriy Birenboym
Zoriy Birenboym at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Zoriy Birenboym

President

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
4.9
167 Reviews

Zoriy B. is a pragmatic business owner to whom customer satisfaction is of paramount importance. With over 15 years of productive experience in the auto leasing industry, Zoriy has established an unrivaled network of customers and dealerships, ranging across the entirety of the United States. This robust web of contacts allows him to negotiate the most competitive pricing for his clients, and provide them with an efficient and pleasant experience. His passion and leadership encourages all those who follow in his footsteps to approach customers with the same diligence and attention to detail as he always has, creating an aura in his business which is inspiring and enlightening.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of Zoriy Birenboym

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time dealing with an auto leasing company, and I have to say it was a really pleasant experience. No one was trying to hassle me like the traditional dealerships and they were actuall More

by Elysee p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nevidomsky

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going to Ryan at E Auto lease was the smartest thing I could do. Not only did he help me find the car that best suits me, he gave me white glove service from beginning to end. Explained everything, set up More

by moriega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nevidomsky

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very first lease. Andy was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and reviewed all information. More

by DC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kremen

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend eAutoLease. Zoriy was great he found me the exact truck I wanted at a great price. This is my second vehicle from e auto leasing Once again whole process was More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous service. Andy the sales person was thorough courteous knew all the process to help me with my purchase. More

by rvparrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Boltin, Andy Kremen , Kevin: very knowledgeable and professional

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t expect car leasing to be so super easy and stress-less. Petr was not only professional and cordial, he was diligent, responded to every single question I had ( I had many) with full and clear, More

by Annajny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Previously, I spent many months and half the year researching cars and visiting dealerships. I was tired of dealing with deceitful salesmen and sales-managers along with their corrupted ways of lurin More

by Soho_sean
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Inna Sirota

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan made me feel so comfortable and secure in getting my first car!! He couldn’t have made it a better experience. Thank you times a thousand! More

by smdowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nevidomsky

Aug 11, 2021

smdowner responded

Thank you!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seemed great. But when car arrived it was $2000 more expensive than the agreed upon price. There was no follow up with the dealer, only an excuse that said that cars are hard to come by in Covid times. More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Levine

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The gentlemen at E Auto lease were just that, gentlemen. They made selling my used Toyota a breeze and gave me top dollar. Honest, reliable, and true to their word. I would definitely use them in the future More

by jb917104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Shir , Nicole

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results