Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Rodriguez.
Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez at Berglund Ford
5.0

Alex Rodriguez | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Berglund Ford

834 E Main St.
Salem, VA 24153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Alex Rodriguez

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Minor mirror issue "

- bobby63 Verified Customer

Great group of employees from service, reception to sales. The only place I will ever purchase a vehicle from. Everything went smooth and was handled professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaden Kenny, Dean Carroll

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- RICHBOONE Verified Customer

This was absolutely the easiest car purchase I've ever made thanks to the great work from Alex Rodriguez and the other folks at Berglund Ford. Having done quite a bit of research on options and pricing around the state, Alex presented a price right away that met my requirements. He professionalism was MUCH appreciated, and the car (Mustang Bullitt) is awesome as well. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Berglund and Alex, especially if you come prepared for what you want and have done some research on pricing. A+ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bowles

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of sales transaction"

- Bill from glade hill Verified Customer

So I went in to the store 3 or 4 times working out arrangements of the deal with Berglund personnel. Sam and Alex were professional, personable, and competent. Aaron who handled the paperwork was restrained with his pitches for supplemental warranties, etc. We appreciated that. We are satisfied with the transaction and Berglund did meet all my terms and conditions (T&C). We went to several other dealerships and had looked at a half dozen or so other brands before settling in on the Mazda. The one negative I have is the condition of the asphalt in the parking lot is terrible. Clearly the Farrell's (owners of the Berglund chain) are not maintaining the infrastructure or if its leased then they are not having the landlord address the issue. I've driven on smoother dirt roads. So for me the condition of the parking lot is so poor it prevents me from giving them an excellent rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Durst, Johnny Mason , Sam

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- JBRN5 Verified Customer

Very helpful. All policies and financial obligations gone over throughly and comprehensible. All workings of vehicle shown for clarity o usage. All financial obligations with respect to offered plans for vehicle insurance explained as well as protection of potential issues. Well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Durst, Larry Perry

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant experience"

- heaven_bound4364 Verified Customer

i bought a 2019 ford mustang and everything thing went very smoothly the guys made the process very quick and easy. i would highly recommend berglund ford in salem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bivens, Paul Poindexter

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry & Paul were Great"

- CARTERNELFIE Verified Customer

I met Larry when I had my 2014 Ford Edge serviced earlier in January. I expressed an interest in a new car at that time and met with Larry Perry. He provided a lot of information about a new Ford Edge. I asked to see a new Edge then. He was going to show me one but it was pouring down rain. I asked where they were and he indicated that they were at the end of your lot. I didn't want him to get wet, so I told him that I would just drive by and look at them from my car. When I got to those new Edges, I decided to get out of my car to take a closer look. I turned around and there was Larry ready to answer any questions that I had standing in the RAIN. I was impressed that he would come out in that rain to help me. I feel great about the way that both Larry Perry & Paul McPherson treated me as a customer of Berglund Ford!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Perry

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" EST experience ever"

- ETIENNEWR Verified Customer

This was the smoothest, fastest exotics ever had when buying a car. Alex was very attentive to meeting all my needs and wants. He understood that I was on a time crunch because I had to be at work in two hours from the time I stepped foot in the dealership. Would recommend and can’t wait to come back for my next car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bishop, Aaron Durst

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- tsteph0 Verified Customer

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Cody our salesman went above and beyond to get us not only in a vehicle that was right for us but also get us a great deal! If you need a car ask for Cody...he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,950

2020 Ford Escape

$31,950

New 2018 Ford E-350 car, priced at $41,891

2018 Ford E-350

$41,891

New 2018 Ford E-350 car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford E-350

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,989

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,989

New 2018 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,996

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,996

New 2018 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,996

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,996

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $38,351

2018 Ford F-250

$38,351

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $53,986

2018 Ford Expedition

$53,986