Alex Silva
Alex Silva at Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Alex Silva

Internet Coordinator

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

I have been around the car business since i was 6 years old. My mom and step dad both worked at dealerships. I had people tell me I am too nice to be in this business but i'm just honest. I have a baby girl that is my life other then work. Give me a call or check me out at the dealership.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Alex Silva

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, from the moment I looked for a car in their website until I left the dealership with my new car. What a great team! More

by rivera_delrio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Leah Ruscitti-Smalley , Frank Mustari

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce Jones was a very pleasant and exceptional salesman to work with. He provided exemplary customer service on showing options available on the different trim levels of the Tiguan line of cars. He was ver More

by geelin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Leah Ruscitti-Smalley , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari, C.K. Thakkar, Max Woosnam

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice end professional place to buy care.I can recommend this place my friends. Thank you for your service and help buy my new car. More

by J.wielgus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Maliszewski, Jim Marrie, Frank Mustari

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a really great experience - top to bottom. We’d driven the same car at a different dealership but left because the people were not genuine and we didn’t like the experience. Fast forward a few week More

by eprhyne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Frank Barnes , Adrian Maliszewski, Jim Marrie

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of meaningless email communication. I was searching for a Jetta. Sales guy Frank was personable and knowledgeable ( trunk capacity and history of various models). After some negotiation More

by joeguarise
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley , Frank Mustari, Eric Pedersen, Max Woosnam

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience I want to thank Derek for helping buy my 1st car. He made the experience not stressful also sold me on buying my 2019 Volkswagen Jetta. I love my car More

by Mark91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Erickson , Eric Pedersen

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is awesome! Frank was fantastic! He is so knowledgeable and is always willing to help even after I purchased my vehicle! Go to him if you want an easy car buying More

by Jliebman5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley , Frank Mustari, Casey Sleeman

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable and professional experience This purchase was a no pressure, relaxed process. The sales associate was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Every question was an More

by James57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe , Eric Pedersen

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly appreciate everyone ! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! My mom couldn’t be happier with her new VW and all the features she got for such a great price!!! More

by tylermcmillin1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Dan Brzozowski, Leah Ruscitti-Smalley , Nick Faciano, Colleen Hancock, Frank Mustari, Casey Sleeman

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience Friendly knowledgeable staff Salesman Derek was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to using the dealership for service or questions when nece More

by Volkswagenowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Derek Erickson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,134
2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $30,529
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Kings Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,145
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,584
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,119
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,119
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD