Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Silva.
Alex Silva
Alex Silva at Libertyville Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Alex Silva

Sales

Libertyville Chevrolet

1001 S Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Alex Silva

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that..."

- Bradjackson12123

Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that I had about the about the truck and the electronics for it so far I’m very happy with the truck looks great Michael was a big help with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely..."

- Anthony A Verified Customer

Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely recommend the service here. They told me what needed to be done and got it done without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most..."

- D.ORTLUND Verified Customer

Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most of them seemed like snakes trying to get you to sign up for an extra packages. They would give you a discount and then see if you wanted to add soemthing extra brining it back up to the price that benefits them. Corey went above and beyond his talents to make sure I got what I needed for my future. I will definitely be coming back and doing business and Matenance on my vehicle this is the place to go if you’re in a struggle and bind in life you you need a quick fix with reliable products thank you again!! Make sure Corey gets recognized for his talents he’s an employee that you need keep that into consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Sinacola, at Liberty Chevy, was super easy to..."

- Andrew C

Michael Sinacola, at Liberty Chevy, was super easy to work with. Michael was very laid back, not pushy, extremely friendly, and found me a great car at an incredible price, that is perfect for my family. As well, the rest of the staff were just as easy to work with. We will definitely be returning when we are ready for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I searched and found this location the..."

- Daneisha A Verified Customer

I am so happy I searched and found this location the service was excellent from start to end! I even got a fox! Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service I was able to get the car I wanted and..."

- PEREZSHANTY35 Verified Customer

Excellent service I was able to get the car I wanted and I’m very satisfied . Explained detailed about the car and Anthony was great with follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pretty good , they were supposed to get back to me..."

- Christopher Pauza Verified Customer

It was pretty good , they were supposed to get back to me about a warranty issue , but they blew me off ! So pissed !!!!! Very pissed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 28, 2020

Libertyville Chevrolet responded

Hey Chris, I’m really sorry to hear that we didn’t follow up with you. Can you please reach out to me at happycustomer@happyautogroup.com so I can work directly with our service manager Andy to address your concerns and have him contact you personally.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team gave vip treatment, the salesman was very..."

- LEROYBRIDGEMON Verified Customer

The whole team gave vip treatment, the salesman was very nice and polite and explained everything so good to me, took his time with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love this dealership!!! I was given a second..."

- NHISNAME34 Verified Customer

I absolutely love this dealership!!! I was given a second chance that I haven’t been given by 3 other dealerships. I worked hard to make my payments on time for three years straight and no one believed in me, but I’m here to tell you how awesome it feels to be in a NEW vehicle with a wayyyyy lower interest and a lower car note!!! I would especially like to thank Drew my angel in disguise who worked tirelessly until he was able to put a smile on my face. I also thank the finance manger too for all of his help!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!! I can breathe again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great the people were really really really really..."

- CJPEN64 Verified Customer

It was great the people were really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,977

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,977

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,999

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,606

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,606

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,639

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$17,639