About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Skatkov.
Alex Skatkov
Alex Skatkov, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Alex Skatkov

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Alex Skatkov

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,positive,helpful"

- No

The seevice was a great experience, the customer service is second to none. The price was fair and they did everything to help make the transaction as positive as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience thanks to Alex"

- Jim & Lisa

Alex made buying our first Subaru a very pleasant experience. We had tons of questions that he patiently answered, especially when it came to all the latest safety features. We dislike pushy overbearing sales people. Alex was nothing of that sort! He was professional, kind, and patient. After finally deciding on what we wanted, Alex, found the exact Crosstrek for us. We would highly recommend seeing Alex when buying your next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was excellent"

- tepastte

Alex was very professional and very courteous. He was very knowledgeable and helped us learn about the features of our Crosstrek. We are from East Lansing so we negotiated our deal in advance and Alex delivered on all our requests. The finance dept was efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the help"

- Dawn

Alex, was able to find me the car that I wanted. I came in looking for the Cool Grey Khaki, as no other dealership could find it. He found it within minutes of going on the computer. Alex, had the car sent to the dealership the next day. We came in, and we're completely satisfied with everything he did for us. He went over everything I needed to know about the car. Alex, is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him. THANK YOU ALEX..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crosstrek

Alex was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He definitely went the extra mile for us, answering all our questions and even calling us on his own time. When this lease is up, we are coming back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Jamie Gingas

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 WRX"

- Arrieanna

Alex was very helpful and patient. It took me a while to decide exactly what I wanted. We talked through many options, and he always gave his advice. The staff is very friendly, I always felt welcome there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex and Steve - THANK YOU!"

- Tkincaid22

Turned in my 2015 Buick Verano for a 2018 Subaru Impreza Sport and I'm officially in love! I'm the first person in my family to have a Subaru and they all should be jealous because this car is awesome. BIG THANKS to Alex S. for talking me into the upgraded model with sunroof, sound system and coincidentally a remote starter (MAJOR SELLING POINT!) This was definitely a quick and painless process, sans the pushy salesman quirk. Alex was also able to withstand my father's humor and interrogation process...commendable in and of itself. Jokes aside, Sellers has been so great to my family and I over the years. I couldn't be happier. #Subie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buckman

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy trade in"

- LARPingFetus

Traded in my 2017 Impreza for a 2011 wrx. They couldn’t have made it any quicker or easier on my end. 7/7 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loryn Chandler

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable. "

- Brandoned

Everyone at Sellers Subaru was extremely helpful and friendly. The process of purchasing a new vehicle was made easy and enjoyable by Alex and the rest of the Sellers team. I would highly recommend buying a Vehicle at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Phong1

Great experience with Sellers Subaru. Alex, Steve, and James worked hard to find and obtain a WRX in the exact color and options that I requested. Alex as my sales person was phenomenal. He tailored the whole process to my needs and requests. He worked with my midnights work schedule and kept in contact with me throughout the process while being mindful of my sleep schedule, which was very appreciated. He made sure to explain every detail about the purchasing process and was able to answer all my questions. If you are in the market for a car then Alex is the man to see. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and will work diligently to make sure you leave in a car that YOU will love. Jamie in finance also was a pleasure to work with. She talked me through my finance options and made everything clear to me. I left the dealer with no questions unanswered. 10/10 experience with Sellers Subaru with very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas, Steve Buckman, James Cagle

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,987

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,556

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,652

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,191

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,522

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,172

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,172