About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Tamer.
Alex Tamer
Alex Tamer, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Alex Tamer

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Alex Tamer

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Kroz17

Excellent attention, Mr. Alex, explained everything very well, was always very kind and helped us with everything we had to do. We are very grateful for all your support and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Attention and Customer Service Oriented."

- Robmarth

I'm pretty pleased to come to this dealership and to recommend it to anyone who want to get an excellent customer service as they perform on this location, my car buying experience was very straight forward and the personnel made everything possible to adapt to my needs and requests. Mr. Alex Tamer was very friendly and made everything possible to make this experience very smooth, thanks a lot for your service and dedication. My compliments to Mr. Will Martinez as well, very kind person and willing to help on the financing process, thanks a lot!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelina Santiago, Edwin Cotto , Will Martinez

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicio excelente "

- Camilo

Vendedor Alex Tamer excelente conocedor al mínimo detalle del vehículo, muy atento, me mostró todos los detalles del vehículo, realizamos la prueba de manejo de la Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2018 la cual cumple y sobrepasa todas mis expectativas. Una vez más Gracias. Para realizar la negociación y la descripción completa del contrato y los parámetros financieros he recibido calidad y atención por parte del Sr. Jon Frisby. Gracias y Éxitos. Una Familia Increíble. Calidad de Servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fair"

- IboughtaCadillac

I went in unannounced on a Sunday. The staff was friendly and helped me without making me feel pressured. We looked at the car I was interested in and promptly took a test drive. We came to a fair agreement on the trade and vehicle price and I completed a deal. It was a very casual environment and I felt that Alex was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"El servicio que me dio la oficina y el vendedor exelente"

- Clara López herrera

Compre un carro en este dealer la atención fue exelente, además la venta del señor Alex Tamer en mi propio idioma fue muy pero muy buena. Entre a mirar y salí con carro había ido a otro dealer a cotizar pésima fue la atención en cambio acá El señor Alex Tamer me brindó un servicio muy profesional mejor asesor no pude tener, estoy muy satisfecha , días después tuve que volver y de nuevo fui muy bien atendida, felicitaciones volvería de nuevo, mi familia y yo estamos dichosos, El carro precioso disfrutándolo. Dios los bendiga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top professional service!!"

- Taina022802

Both Alejandra and Alex were very welcoming. They made my experience exceptional. Through out the whole process they made sure I was getting exactly what I asked for. The process was extremely smooth. I truly appreciate both of them! Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ovito

Great people and services. I very happy with my outlander. Alex and Alexandra were very friendly and profesional. Thank you so much for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Naty

Alex is one of the sales rep in this dealer and by all means willbe the best employee to provide you excellent service. He will do anything to get the job done and of course make sure that the customer is satisfied. Beside the fact that he has a great personality, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful Experience"

- Harry

At first glance felt very confident with the sales person Alex Taner who walk me through every detail never became inpatient or pushy in any way! He explained everything very clearly - He asked all my questions with ease and friendly manner. He helped me with my selection and when out of his way to find the right fit. He helped with the blue tooth phone set-up in my new Mitsubishi Sport - He also recommended a detail service with splash guards service and installation. I was shown all the rebates with full integrity and with any doubts of the price. The finance manager Liz Cruz and Mr Jon Frisby was so friendly I hardly knew I was financing a business transaction very smooth I hardly wanted to leave them. I recommend Don Mealey Mitsubishi Dealership to all my Friends and Military Veterans as they will never fell that their service was not honored by the team and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fue una experiencia maravillosa"

- henry1958

mi rating fue por la forma como me atendio el vendedor Alex Tamer me ayudo de todas las maneras posibles para que yo estuviera satisfecho, tambien por la hermosa chica que me ayudo con el financiamento de mi nuevo carro.gracias muchas gracias para todos .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930