About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Thacker.
Alex Thacker
Alex Thacker, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
not yet rated

Alex Thacker

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

PRODUCT CERTIFIED & COMMERCIAL CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Alex Thacker

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Fred

All the employees are professional and curteous. They work hard to listen to what you want and then accommodate your needs if possible. This is my second purchase from Marshall and will always try here first when shopping for a vehicle. Looked at other dealers and the # 1 thing that everyone looks for is price. They were by far the best value no one else was even close. Excellent job Marshall Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laramie"

- JMH1

Alex Bruce and Ryan were very accommodating everyone in the dealership was helpful very professional I would recommend this Dealership to anyone Whenever I have an issue which is not very often they are always friendly and willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Ryan Vignery

Dec 27, 2017

Marshall Motor Company Inc. responded

We are Glad to help! You know can call us any time!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- RoyK

My experience was painless. I knew what I wanted and Alex went out of his way to accommodate me. The process went smooth. When I came back to pick up my truck I was in there less than an hour and was driving home in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very enjoyable purchasing experience"

- Betty L. Wondra

All staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough in all facets of the purchasing experience. No high pressure, just a fun, friendly business atmosphere. Very satisfied with our purchase. Have purchased from Marshall Motor Company previously, and would do so again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Larry Marshall, Jeremy Lloyd, Roy Behanna, Jacquie Aytes

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Purchase"

- Greg Nichols

I was specifically proud to purchase my truck from Marshall Motors. They are supportive of my business and I am proud to say they worked with me to find the right truck for my personal needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Sunny Kumar

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 RAM"

- DPEARSON

Alex was not only good to deal with, he knows his stuff when it comes to trucks. I will for sure go to him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Bruce DeDonder, Sunny Kumar

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very good experience at Marshall motors."

- Jpearson

Everyone was friendly & helpful. I felt like they took the time to get to know me & my family. I know I can go back with any questions or concerns and they will help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- USD 307

We were treated in a friendly, professional manner by everyone that we dealt with. When we're in need of another minivan we will again be calling on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Wingerland

I was beyond happy with the professionalism of Alex and the entire staff. Everyone was super helpful and was able to get me into a brand new truck with very little effort. This is my 4th dodge and I have finally found a dealership that I can rely on. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Sunny Kumar

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge and Jeep"

- Bette Kohman

We were treated great and feel like we got a fair trade. I really have nothing more to say, a little annoying and time consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

1
1 - 10 of 28 results