Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Vejar.
Alex Vejar
Alex Vejar at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Alex Vejar

Sales

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Alex Vejar

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It’s a well rounded very very good experience. Everybody..."

- SUCEPEDA Verified Customer

It’s a well rounded very very good experience. Everybody was very professional and had no issues. Thanks again for the time you took to explain everything, my broker Luis was spot on on every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Luis Broker

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very knowledgeable about the cars and prices...."

- KRISSYFL25 Verified Customer

Alex was very knowledgeable about the cars and prices. Alex showed me around Nissan all the departments seeing as I was new to Nissan , thanks!! Mr. Nieves was also a big help by explaining and making sure I understood everything before signing anything. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Feb 19, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Krissyfl25, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Every question answered. We are very happy..."

- SHANNONLAPIERRE0922 Verified Customer

Great service. Every question answered. We are very happy with everyone we worked with. They all made it all so easy!! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Gomez

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Shannonlapierre0922, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a nice expierency , Alex E Vejar helped me a lot..."

- RAULLUMPUY.RL Verified Customer

It was a nice expierency , Alex E Vejar helped me a lot with my new Nissan Altima , I apreciate your bussinees thanks , 5 star for you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Raullumpuy.rl, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a ton a of cars to check out! Alex was..."

- LJP Verified Customer

The dealership had a ton a of cars to check out! Alex was our awesome salesman, he was friendly and understanding of our families needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ljp, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Vejar was my salesman and he was the main reason..."

- GDTICKETS15 Verified Customer

Alex Vejar was my salesman and he was the main reason that I opted to lease another Nissan at this time. He was easy to talk to, listened to my concerns, didn’t pressure me at all and educated me about and guided me to the Nissan Rogue Sport. He worked within my situation to help make a deal for me that fit my needs at this time. In fact Bill Peters and the entire Nissan Team were excellent . Alex Vejar had me test drive this new car and carefully explained all the new features and answered all my questions. Since the purchase he has also been great in helping me solve any concerns I had. I have been a Nissan customer since they were Datsun in the 80s. This was one of my Best experiences ever. I will recommend Coral Springs Nissan to my friends. Great job Alex and the whole Coral Springs Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Gdtickets15, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente customer service!! The selle has the capability..."

- DELLEPERE Verified Customer

Excelente customer service!! The selle has the capability to hear about our needs and select the best car for us. Them work with us to find the best price and financial support for us. We are very happy with the seller!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Dec 23, 2020

DELLEPERE responded

I wrote the truth!! This was my realy experience with nissan Coral Springs!!

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Dellepere, thank you so much for your positive comments about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex walked me through in all the features of the Nissan..."

- ARDNI555 Verified Customer

Alex walked me through in all the features of the Nissan Rogue. He was patient and was able to answer all my questions.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and efficiency. Fast and clear service...."

- MAUROSALVA Verified Customer

Excellent service and efficiency. Fast and clear service. Professional attention towards all of my questions. Very happy for my visit and happy to recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased with the offer I received. Great customer..."

- MAURICIOLINARTE Verified Customer

Very Pleased with the offer I received. Great customer service from Alex Vejar. The car was excellent, clean, and very affordable. I will recommend friends and family to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757