Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Wiedenhoeft.
Alex Wiedenhoeft
Alex Wiedenhoeft at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

Alex Wiedenhoeft

SALES/FLOOR MANAGER

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I'm from a small town called Coopersville and graduated from Coopersville High in 2008. I spent 7 years in the food industry, where i excelled quickly. I then decided it was time to make a change and came to the car industry @ My Auto Import Center. I currently have 3 children (all girls), and an amazing, supportive wife named Jade. We enjoy going out camping anytime of the year. Growing up I spent a lot of time roller skating and now love sharing my experience with my children. Lastly I love having fun and making every car buying experience enjoyable!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA CERTIFIED

142 Reviews of Alex Wiedenhoeft

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when..."

- vicki.lewis74 Verified Customer

Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when looking for new or used vehicles....Very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks team for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Vicki, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Sean Singleton. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for the awesome review and for trusting The My Auto Group Team with your business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Steve met us at the door and was awesome...."

- marcia.herring Verified Customer

Salesman Steve met us at the door and was awesome. Friendly and very helpful. He answered all questions professionally. Ended up buying that day because of Steve. We love My Auto group in Muskegon, MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries, Jacob Childress

Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Marcia, thank you for the five-star review. We are so pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your experience at My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one word that comes to mind: HonestyWe’ve purchased..."

- PapawPat

The one word that comes to mind: Honesty We’ve purchased 3 vehicles from My Auto over the past 2 years 100% fulfillment of every promise & delivered timely & professional support. The My Auto experience is NOT the sales experience many people have come to expect. Well done team My Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It's amazing customers like yourself that make us love what we do! We are so happy that you were 100% with your Sales Specialist, Rob Gould, and The My Auto Group team. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience getting a new Tacoma was wonderful...."

- boomstraz Verified Customer

Our experience getting a new Tacoma was wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable staff very willing and ready to help. Showroom was clean and the overall energetic atmosphere was a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new Toyota Tacoma! We love knowing you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Garret Mitchell. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma. Thank you for trusting our team at My Toyota of Muskegon with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars..."

- joannie.bouman Verified Customer

My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars for our recent transaction. Regan went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that we received first class treatment. Kudos to Regan and My Auto for reminding us that customer service still exists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Hooray Joannie! That is just what we like to hear at My Toyota of Muskegon! We are delighted that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist Regan Taylor! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership stands tall! It is clean, socially..."

- joannie.bouman

The dealership stands tall! It is clean, socially distanced, friendly & helpful. Regan was so knowledgeable, helpful, patient and kind! Awesome service department, too. I'm so happy to have a new Toyota! Thanks again, Regan for making this such an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Joannie, this dealership stands tall because of amazing customers like you! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander Hybrid. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team at My Toyota of Muskegon with your business!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKS FOR FINDING THE AUTOMOBILE SELECTIONS I REQUESTED...."

- bcspentwater Verified Customer

THANKS FOR FINDING THE AUTOMOBILE SELECTIONS I REQUESTED. ALONG WITH THE SUPPORTING PRICING . NEEDED TO SELECT THE MOST EFFICIENT PERFORMANCE ALONG WITH AFFORDABLITY. EVERYTHING WAS DONE IN TIMILY MANNER. ENJOYING THE MANY FEATURES ON OUR MURANO SL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We at The My Auto Group are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our dealership. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thank you for the great review and for trusting My Nissan of Muskegon with your business!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garret was great. He listened to what we had in mind and..."

- aboros1630 Verified Customer

Garret was great. He listened to what we had in mind and delivered exceptional customer service! I would be happy to recommend anyone to this car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Garret Mitchell

Feb 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are so delighted that you were given great service from our Sales Specialist, Garret Mitchell. We appreciate you trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was torn between purchasing from my home dealership and..."

- wlj_007 Verified Customer

I was torn between purchasing from my home dealership and an out of state dealership. The out of state dealership offered me an unbelievable deal, but I wanted to purchase from home. Eric Nelson and the Nissan team worked tirelessly with me to make me feel right about buying from home. Erica Nelson was friendly, respectful, and professional. They never gave up on me. Eric, Mark and Alex frequently kept in touch with me. They made me feel like a preferred customer. Because of their due diligence, I am a Nissan family member and I am telling everyone about my wonderful experience at Nissan. I recommend this team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your purchase experience from our Nissan dealership. We are delighted you were given such excellent customer service from Eric, Mark, Jacob, John, and Alex. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going. Those two words should be enough. Forcing me..."

- jonathanbgamm Verified Customer

Easy going. Those two words should be enough. Forcing me to write at least 25 words is "NOT" easy going! You should dump Dealer Rater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We appreciate the great review and for trusting My Nisson of Muskegon with your business. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thanks, again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,941

2021 Toyota Highlander

$45,941

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500