About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wiedenhoeft.
Alex Wiedenhoeft
Alex Wiedenhoeft, BUSINESS MANAGER, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Alex Wiedenhoeft

BUSINESS MANAGER

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I'm from a small town called Coopersville and graduated from Coopersville High in 2008. I spent 7 years in the food industry, where i excelled quickly. I then decided it was time to make a change and came to the car industry @ My Auto Import Center. I currently have 3 children (all girls), and an amazing, supportive wife named Jade. We enjoy going out camping anytime of the year. Growing up I spent a lot of time roller skating and now love sharing my experience with my children. Lastly I love having fun and making every car buying experience enjoyable!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Alex Wiedenhoeft

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- MTUMom

Very helpful with a first time buyer. Did not feel pressured like at some used car lots. Fair with negotiations. Thankful that staff stayed after closing to help us close the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimmer

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemingly Quality Vehicle at Great Price"

- Jb0ssman

I bought an older Ford truck. Was in the market to lower my monthly payment while still getting a reliable vehicle. Brad was very upfront about the issues with the truck and explained it’s value mechanically. The truck fit perfectly what I was looking for and they were straight with me. Very happy I made the trip from Traverse City. Would definitely recommend due to honesty about the vehicle whether you are looking for an older vehicle or something newer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, Brad Demarest

Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a experience"

- Bigchevy231

I went to my Auto looking for something very specific. My salesman was Fred hill I explained my situation and what i was looking to spend. Fred found me exactly what i was looking for. Him and Alex went the extra mile to make sure my payments were even cheaper than what i was looking for. I would most definitely recommend. Going with Fred at My auto. He is a Great guy that is very friendly and will go the extra mile for anyone he does business with. Thanks Fred and Alex at My Auto i will be seeing you again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hill

Dec 06, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very understanding an patient"

- Jeeps.r.us

Great team to work with. Not pushy and I found a great vehicle. I was surprised at the price and am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, John Brimmer

Nov 06, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Treated like Family"

- Jamie1004

Excellent customer service! John Brimmer gave us all the tools we needed to make an informed decision up front without us needing to ask for it. My boyfriend and I were treated like family and we felt it. The team over at the pre-owned lot made the entire sales process so easy and I also appreciated Brandon coming out to greet us while we were asking questions and congratulate us when we went in to purchase. John was very responsive to questions via text or e-mail. Overall, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, John Brimmer

Sep 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jstantonjazz

I went into My auto imports with a friend to look at cars actually for her. I saw a Jeep they had on thier lot that I fell in love with. Wasn’t actually looking to get a new car but they worked with me and made it happen. Great dealership to work with would recommend anyone looking for a car to stop in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, Brad Demarest

Sep 15, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Close the deal"

- Brannam2

My experience with Fred Hill and this dealership was great. He stayed late on the clock to close the deal knowing we were in need even though we were at another location then what he usually worked out of. He seemed like he just wanted to make sure we got into a vehicle that best suited our needs and followed up after our purchase to make sure we were happy with it. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, Fred Hill

Sep 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to be treated like family and not a customer! "

- Kane1432

I and my family were treated like family at this dealership and left feeling great in a used vehicle that was a great deal! Couldn't be more happy with Brad and Alex, thanks again for making the experience memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roy is the bee's knees"

- kmvyla

I bought a Toyota Prius in May, and I love it. Roy was my sales guy, Alex was the financial guy, and Dez Burley also helped a TON. (Also, a super nice girl named Angela!) They were all great/helpful/friendly/welcoming, and Roy really went above and beyond with customer service. My old car had broken down that morning, and they were able to get me a better car that same day. Definitely recommend this place. Thank you!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere

Sep 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Pilot "

- rickeyvan

Very good experience! Charlie, Tim and Becca stepped up and made it a great experience! It was the fastest transaction I ever went through. I buy a car every 2 years and Becca was very prepared. Thanks for taking care of me! Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Winchel , Becca in Finance, Charlie-Sales Manager

Sep 04, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335