Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Opalek.
Amanda Opalek
Amanda Opalek at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Opalek

Customer Care Specialist

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

12 Reviews of Amanda Opalek

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Even the new faces are welcoming and friendly. Very..."

- ernestbentz Verified Customer

Even the new faces are welcoming and friendly. Very prompt and polite upon arrival. Staff throughout the building while waiting was extremely cordial and a pleasure to visit with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your business!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was very helpful. She addressed all my concerns..."

- jh932w Verified Customer

Lauren was very helpful. She addressed all my concerns quickly and efficiently. Also, the technician (Luke) was very thorough, and knowledgable. I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blais, Byrd Harderman Jr, Larry Ryan, Debora Coffman, Javid Zahir, Lauren Prince, Beth Smith

Aug 05, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air Bag Recall"

- boone0355 Verified Customer

This worked pretty well for me. It was go to Grand Rapids or Muskegon Subaru. Grand Rapids is such a zoo to get around and people traffic etc Went to Muskegon they have a nice facility My wait wasn't too bad. I didn't have option of going else where as I have no other transportation. Got some paperwork done. Watched many people come in and learn about their new Subaru Talked to a nice man about his wife having to have one. He has an Impala from 1998 in mint condition and thought she could do well with something similar . I mentioned his car was wheel drive and in Michigan winters it is nice to have all wheel drive and not have to worry if his wife would be stranded some where. in 1998 those care were heavy and putting weight in trunk could go through most anything. Not like that anymore. I am on my second Subaru Forester. I put 300,000 on my first. Gave it to a charity in GR and they fixed up and gave it to a family who needed a car.... My service was just before the Covid19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger, Tom Blais, Debora Coffman

May 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure! The folks there are helpful and..."

- saylorsheri Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasure! The folks there are helpful and ask if I need anything. Shows me where the coffee is! Computers are available if needed and a Popcorn machine is a plus!! They come in to let me know what’s going on, or tells me it’s done. They all are a good group!! Sheri Saylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger, Tom Blais, Debora Coffman

May 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for sharing your experience with everyone!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Gressett was amazing! He was very knowledgeable..."

- Katherine Lindeman

Austin Gressett was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I really appreciated the constant communication and quick responses when I had questions. Jake Childress and Bill Ferry were a pleasure to meet, as well. A great group of professionals. I have and will recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience with everyone!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timera made it easy and did a great job helping to pick..."

- RoJa McG

Timera made it easy and did a great job helping to pick out the right vehicle. My Auto Import center gave me a great price and a great vehicle with no haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Timera Crosby

Mar 13, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience with everyone!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regan was very patient and didn’t pressure at all. Very..."

- Rob Szczygiel

Regan was very patient and didn’t pressure at all. Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in helping me make my decision. I think we went through 10 plus cars until we found the right fit and Regan was knowledgeable about them all and helped me make the right choice for me. Great follow up as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review Stephan! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Wanda0614

Rob and everyone else was very helpful and made the entire process of buying my car seamless! I would highly recommend using them. Amanda in customer service was very helpful. Jake in finance was great to work with! Overall, they were a great team! The first time I stopped in to look at cars my experience was not good. I went back and everyone was wonderful. Sometimes it’s worth going back and asking to talk to someone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Bill Ferry, Jacob Childress , The ladies in the rental car area were very friendly.

Sep 23, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business back! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience.

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at my auto Subaru"

- Gina F

My Auto Import, Subaru and Steve Devries were great!!!!!! I receive great care purchasing new and trading in my old vehicle. Best place to go !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries

Aug 22, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience "

- Brittany5

It was my first time buying a new (to me) car, and I had nothing short of the perfect experience. I didn’t have a choice but to bring my 9 month old along with me. While we were at My Auto EVERYONE was so helpful & showed that they cared in many ways. Rob knew I needed a safe and reliable vehicle for my baby & I, and that is exactly what I got. Debi and Amanda were so kind to entertain my baby while I was signing papers. It was an amazing experience & I would do it all over again. I love my Subaru, thanks everyone! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Debora Coffman

Dec 12, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Brittany thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We enjoyed every second with your family and can't wait to see you back again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189